$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley1024
Denton, Tx
Dec 3, 2012

21st Birthday

My experience was awesome! From checking in early to the quickest service imaginable. The location was amazing and the hospitality from all of the staff was wonderful. It was my 21st birthday and the front desk agent who checked us in, noticed it on my license and comped us a bottle of champagne. I would definitely refer anyone here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The Seafood Shack was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Jabon Tony
Business
Laguna Hills
Jan 21, 2015

Business Trip

When I booked the room the website described a room with Las Vegas strip view for an extra amount and since I had company who has never been in Vegas I derided to get that room and to my surprise the only strip view was a very little corner of the Vegas strip about 3/4 of a mile from my room, very disappointing, I'll be more careful booking and paying extra next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rach
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Best Friends birthday

Had a great time with my friends Senor Frogs is connected to the hotel and we got 2 for 1 yard drinks. Great Atmosphere. Ordered room service they had a great selection the staff was very friendly. It was a great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
stivi
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Romantic trip

Hotel was ok. Stayed at petite suite, room was okay but found it to be over priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken W.
Business
worthington
Jan 20, 2015

awesome

This was a great hotel close to all the action great rooms and easy in out great for families -pool was awesome and we could walk and take tram to other locations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Manny
Business
Inglewood
Jan 20, 2015

Great weekend getaway

We were looking for an inexpensive hotel to stay during a long holiday weekend and havingn stayed at Treasure Island before I knew this would be the best bang for our buck. The rooms looked great, they were clean and comfortable and staff all over the hotel was very inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie RN
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

first time in Vegas

our hotel experience at Treasure Island was wonderful. The staff was welcoming and prompt to complete any of our requests. There were only a couple of things that were slightly disappointing but could be overlooked: I see the room service is offered 24 hours a day but it would have been nice to have a restaurant that physically stayed open 24 hours for those of us who are eating dinner at 3 a.m.. Also I understand that the pool was closed because it's outside, however even if the hot tub is outside it never gets freezing in Vegas so I think at least the hot tub should have been open. I was most disappointed with the business center. You're paying $112 for your 4 night stay resort fee however we had to pay $20 4minutes of Internet time to print Groupons to fulfill during our stay. I really think that was a little much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin K.
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

TI Hotel Stay

Only stayed one night but worked out great! Hotel is in great location, clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ghyna M.
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Amazing Birthday Trip

This hotel was very nice! Staff was friendly and everything was close for walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David W.
Business
Port Melbourne
Jan 19, 2015

Great Value Business trip

This was a great hotel in a great location. perfect for the business I had to conclude but also fun for after hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mario v.
Business
indio
Jan 19, 2015

Awesome family trip

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Would definitely be back here and recommend to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top