$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4119 out of 4119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, CA
Feb 17, 2008

Awesome Service

I loved Treasure Island...the staff was super helpful, check-in was a beeze, and upkeep of the room was stellar! That was only the hotel, the restaurants and shops offered great hospitality as well!!! Location was awesome too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Great show Mystere'!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 11, 2007

Very Comfortable

Our stay at Treasure Island was enjoyable and affordable. The room was very comfortable and clean. We slept very well on the pillow top mattress and although a large hotel, it was very quiet in the room. The only thing i didn't like was that internet service was not free. Other than this, our stay was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
May 5, 2008

family friendly

enjoyed our stay, very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jan 31, 2008

Close to everything, Sands Convention Center and Fashion Show Mall

Dual bathrooms are awesome! Comfortable, convenient to everywhere I needed to go. The room service was excellent, fast and good food. Staff was friendly and fast at both check in and out. It was exactl;y what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Aug 29, 2007

A nice place to stay

The TI was very comfortable and centralized. The room was kept clean on a daily basis and the staff was accomdating and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to a friend and family member. When visting Las Vegas it helps being on the strip so close to every thing and the TI was in walking distance to everything, shops other casinos/hotels. The deuce (bus) was one block away if one did not want to walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall was a few feet away to enjoy shopping and you could walk right back to the hotel with your purchases.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Panama City, FL
Feb 10, 2008

Beautiful hotel and very clean

The hotel/casino experience was wonderful. It was beautiful and very clean. The food choices were amazing and the clubs and bars were fun. We only had a few problems with some of the waitresses in the casino...but only with 2 of them...they weren't friendly and really didn't want to wait on us. I think this must have been random because all of the other employees that we came in contact were helpful and were very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

So many things were close to the hotel, dining, nightlife, free shows and much more.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 26, 2007

great staff and friendly.

The TI was very friendly and when we asked for a bigger room they quickly gave us one with no problem. we asked for extra bathroom supplies( ie; shampoo, conditioner and lotion)we got them quickly. the bell people were quick and we got our luggage almost immediatly. the Valet service was helpful and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

restaurants are in the hotel are great with reasonalbe prices.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 12, 2007

Great hotel for the money!

The Treasure Island Hotel exceeded my expectations. The room rate was very fair and the accomodations were very nice. I realize there are more expensive places to stay in Las Vegas, but how much time do you really spend in the room? I went with two friends and the room was spacious and very clean! By the way, the beds are very comfortable. Got a very good nights sleep!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Location was great on the strip and very close to the Prime Outlet mall which was a fun place to go for shopping.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 29, 2008

Homey atmosphere

Treasure Island is a nice hotel with fine dining areas inside the hotel. We didn't have a good view from our room so I would suggest you ask for a front view of the strip. the rooms were very comfortable and clean. The entire Staff @ the hotel were very nice. Especially the cleaning ladies. I would definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

the Steak House is an excellent place to eat. the buffet was very good also.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Jamestown, NY
Dec 30, 2008

Friendly Staff

The staff at Treasure Island (TI) Las Vegas, NV were very friendly and helpful. Room size was adequate for a family of four. The loacation at the center of the strip was easily accessible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The kids enjoyed Kahunaville. The desserts are HUGE!

Back to menu Return to top