$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3383 out of 3383
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gambling Chick
Newnan, Ga
Jul 6, 2014

30th birthday celebration

We had a blast! All the restaraunts were great and the pool is beautiful. We got a cabana and was worth the price for the attention we received and service. Thank you for making my extravaganza perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Prepare for cab rides... There is a bus but it only comes every 1.5 hours

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FluffyGeorgia
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

Great wedding trip

Was in town for a wedding, location was great very accessible to everything, the room was ok, Like the hotel better when visited in 2010.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sexy Red
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

AWESOME HOTEL!

This is an awesome hotel. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone going to Vegas. The rooms were clean, staff super courteous, and walking distance from excitement. We didn't want to leave. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sue A.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

Quick turnaround trip

We came for the Britney spears concert, and I have to say that the stay at TI was better than she was! Despite being disappointed by Britney, the stay at TI was wonderful. For the price, you get the most bang for your buck...plus I've always loved gambling here. I haven't stayed here since before the renovation, but wow, the improvements are great. The rooms are so modern and new, I loved it! Great service by the staff...we got back late and they were able to clean our room late in the day while we were out (I was napping so our room didn't get cleaned in the morning... I was very pregnant at the time haha).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul M.
Business
N/A
May 12, 2015

business trip

The decor in the to felt a little dated,chips to the furniture etc.Nothing major.Buffet was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard L.
Business
Vermilion
May 12, 2015

awesome roon

it is a very clean room spacious and nice, little bit warm in the room with the Air Conditioner on, but overall a superb experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Latoya S.
Business
N/A
May 7, 2015

wonderful front desk

Edgar and Rohit were the best employees at TI! They helped me thru check in and with problems I had. love the refridgorators in the rooms too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ronald w.
Business
N/A
May 7, 2015

Hotel

Good hotel. Location is good. Not happy they don't have a nightclub, but the bars are nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Praveen
Business
Manchester
May 6, 2015

Nice and clean room

Overall, I had a grt experience. Its located in the strip and easy access to all the hotels and best for casino hopping. . I gave 1 star for value for money because it was very expensive, the weekend I stayed there. In a normal day its pretty affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Latoya S.
Business
N/A
May 3, 2015

Great Managers

I had a couple of issues in the spa and the buffet, but the manager Edgar at the front desk fixed it right away! He was so kind and understanding. The maids are great, and they even gave me a comp for champagne in my room! Great hotel, and they have refrigerators too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sharon G.
Business
N/A
May 1, 2015

mixed bag

on arrival we had to pay a hefty resort fee, this entitled us to use the gym, internet , bogof cocktail,bogof buffett, you have to pay this even if you dont use any of the above, when I questioned this we were told if you dont pay it you cant stay so be prepared for this.I found the reception staff very stand offish but most others were very nice.We did ask for a bright room but had a dark, rather small room,I was told all the rooms were the same,we were not offered a different room. We were not told until we were leaving that you can use your points card to pay for the resort fee or even hotel bill etc so if you are a heavy gambler it may well pay for your hols. check out everything, Iwould stay here again now i know everything#

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top