Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
glorita
california
Feb 5, 2014

Excellent!!

We were surprised that we didn't have to wait until 3:00 p.m. to check-in. It was 11:00 and we were checked-in. Stephen in the counter, was very friendly and helpful. He gave us a room with a beautiful view, no noise and very comfortable. We were leaving to the Grand Cannyon early in the morning and there was a Starbucks open @ 4:30 a.m. around the corner where we bought our breakfast to go! The hotel was clean, smell clean and have convenient restaurants inside of the hotel, as well as around. We didnd't see the pirates show as they were remodeling the area.Good toiletry, spacious bathroom but small tv in the room. No computer in the room. We needed to go to an Internet room by the lobby. Otherwise, eveything was good. I would recommend it!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the Strastophere for my birthday and the view was amazing but the dinner expensive. Well worth it! You need to do reservations for attending. Also, we enjoy the entertainment on the top of it, with the jumpers and the rides. Insane!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ana P.
Business
vista
Apr 6, 2015

Best Hotel Around

We go to Vegas about 3 times a year and we always stay here. Its always a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dmitri C.
Business
Wigan
Apr 6, 2015

Nice rooms

Nice clean rooms, but no free wi-fi. Good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe H.
Business
WOODBURY
Apr 6, 2015

Great location, above average facilities

I've stayed in a dozen or so hotels in Vegas on and off the strip and each offers a unique mix of attractions be it luxury, price, or well attractions. We loved the location of TI on the strip and found everything about it to be above average. There weren't a lot of wow factors, but nothing to complain about either. Solid value for the price factoring in where it's located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xiao S.
Business
San Francisco
Mar 26, 2015

Awesome family trip

This is a great and happy experience with this hotel. I love it and will stay here again in the next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tian X.
Business
Nanjing
Mar 26, 2015

Couple Road Trip

Good location. Comfortable and clean. Have so much fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HOME RUN
Business
Brier
Mar 26, 2015

great trip

Great location, great weather, great staff and hotel was fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dm17
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

Nice hotel

This hotel was nice and great for the price, it was in the center of everything which made sightseeing easy !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom R
Business
Encino
Mar 18, 2015

Yet Another Great Stay

This is not my first stay at the Treasure Island and it definitely won't be my last. Best value for money in center Strip hands down!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Francis S.
Business
CORNELIUS
Mar 16, 2015

quick layover for flight

the hotel is fine--I would think the rate should have been 80.00 but it was a busy weekend so that's why it was high for us. the hotel is very nice and clean and close to a lot of shopping so its really pretty nice deal---pool was nice --small but nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Naomi
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Awesome spring break vacation

The hotel is just walking distance from major attractions and shopping malls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top