$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GmaGpa
Moore, OK
Oct 16, 2013

brought my 2 grandsons age 21,22 for their first time

Loved everything about the hotel. The food was delicious, and the pool was awesome. We were right were we wanted to be, right on the strip. Very nice and exciting stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

You dont have to wonder where you will eat, TI's food was really good. The Buffet was fantastic, and Kahunaville was yummy, a blast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael B.
Business
Titusville
Feb 14, 2015

treasure island a good experience

this was my first stay at the TI. Service was very good, rooms were clean, and the beds comfortable. I would definitely return for another visit, but watch better for the deals, as I overpaid by booking early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
franky GV.
Business
naples
Feb 14, 2015

couples trip

hotel has very good location staff are really nice from the front desk to the vallet parking guys but i didn`t like the fact that the rooms look outdated and even dirty furniture looks like is a desperate need of being replaced , i also found black long hairs in the bath room all over the floor and it wasn`t mine since i have short hair and my wife is blonde.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gsk
Business
charlotte
Feb 14, 2015

Fun trip

Hotel was fine and at a great location.. Can't say the same about Buffet.. it was very bad..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOHN H.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Superbowl Vegas Trip

The hotel was very nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aileen M.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Great location for a trip with my daughter

Great room and location. We were in Vegas for a gym meet and this was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Njay27
Business
San Leandro
Feb 13, 2015

Great experience

Already had a good room at great rate but then they upgraded me to an even better suite without me even asking. Room was awesome right in the strip. Only thing that could have been better is if I'd had better luck at the tables...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
King
Business
Greenville
Feb 12, 2015

Great Spring Break Trip

This hotel was in the middle of the strip, which made it simple to travel to different casinos. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YEN C.
Business
CHINO
Feb 12, 2015

Valuable

The hotel is great and the deal is good. Location is awesome. Will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mingchih
Business
Chino Hills
Feb 12, 2015

Best location

The location is definitely big plus to the money you spend on hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
btownbobby
Business
Bakersfield
Feb 12, 2015

Fun trip

My wife checked in late due to traffic on the I-15 and all that was available was a smoking room. I was ready to go to another hotel but the staff upgraded us. We were taken care of and that made us feel special. So rare these days. We will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top