$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3411 out of 3411
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ingrid T.
Family
4 corners NM
Nov 17, 2012

will stay again

Beautiful room, clean, great location on strip. I have no complaints and was very impressed. love Senor Frogs. What a nice addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector V.
Couples
Corpus Christi
Jun 22, 2015

Great Stay

Good location, room was very comfortable and coupons provided for restaurants were great. We thought the Buffet was great and Kahunaville breakfast was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Friends
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

birthday trip

Went for birthday and bachelorette celebration. Close to shopping centers. Good restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Friends
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

friends trip

Good location. center of strip. Good shopping centers and restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan Pal
Friends
Washington
Jun 17, 2015

Good hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Average hotel. Old but well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diana
Couples
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

Awesome weekend

We had a great weekend at TI. The rooms were great! We noticed our room was way better than where our family members booked their stay, and they paid way more! Our rooms were clean, comfy, and modern. I would stay here again. The only thing I would say negative is the cafe is way pricey for the food and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nikki
Family
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

couples getaway

The hotel was very nice & clean. The hotel did not have a lot of action going on though.Very quiet.... our room did have a bbeautiful view of the strip. The pool was kinda boring & not much to do or look at with the scenery. More activities or parties with music would have been nice.....night life at hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kalsang Y.
Family
Minneapolis
Jun 11, 2015

Great family trip

The overall stay was great but the only thing I didn't like was the swimming pool. dirty towels and leftover alcohol beverages laying around the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marc s.
Friends
N/A
Jun 11, 2015

Great time

Wonderful time! All staff and dealers were wonderful. Good was amazing. Def come back. Can't wait to come back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rolanda M.
Family
LYNWOOD
Jun 9, 2015

Epic Birthday Vegas Trip

Great Hotel, staff member could have been more pleasant upon arrival. Great they had early check in for an additional fee. Will stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaime T.
Couples
San Francisco
Jun 7, 2015

Great Couple's Trip

Treasure Island Hotel was much better than we expected. Great views from our room of the Venetian, Palazzo, the Vegas Strip and mountains in the foreground. Great food options and great location close to the newer resorts on the strip. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top