$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3384 out of 3384
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jinal
Business
bakersfield
May 19, 2015

Awsome family trip

We love to stay on that hotel.i love that tresure island

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John L.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

week in Vegas

TI is a very convenient place to stay. You can walk to almost any other casino and cruise the strip. The hotel is big enough that there are things to do but small enough it does not take you 30 minutes to get to the pool. Staff is great. The show Mystere is also excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

Vegas fun

We had a great stay! The hotel is clean, beds are a bit hard. Pool is nice - Gilleys was pretty slow. Great food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike 89076
Business
Albuquerque
May 16, 2015

Good Quick Vacation Spot

The hotel has a nice cafe where you can enjoy breakfast to order. I liked it better than the buffet because your waited on and can't over stuff yourself with the massive selections at the buffet. A buffet tends to cause gluttony and greediness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FluffyGeorgia
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

Great wedding trip

Was in town for a wedding, location was great very accessible to everything, the room was ok, Like the hotel better when visited in 2010.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sexy Red
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

AWESOME HOTEL!

This is an awesome hotel. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone going to Vegas. The rooms were clean, staff super courteous, and walking distance from excitement. We didn't want to leave. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sue A.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

Quick turnaround trip

We came for the Britney spears concert, and I have to say that the stay at TI was better than she was! Despite being disappointed by Britney, the stay at TI was wonderful. For the price, you get the most bang for your buck...plus I've always loved gambling here. I haven't stayed here since before the renovation, but wow, the improvements are great. The rooms are so modern and new, I loved it! Great service by the staff...we got back late and they were able to clean our room late in the day while we were out (I was napping so our room didn't get cleaned in the morning... I was very pregnant at the time haha).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul M.
Business
N/A
May 12, 2015

business trip

The decor in the to felt a little dated,chips to the furniture etc.Nothing major.Buffet was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard L.
Business
Vermilion
May 12, 2015

awesome roon

it is a very clean room spacious and nice, little bit warm in the room with the Air Conditioner on, but overall a superb experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Latoya S.
Business
N/A
May 7, 2015

wonderful front desk

Edgar and Rohit were the best employees at TI! They helped me thru check in and with problems I had. love the refridgorators in the rooms too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top