$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Traveling too long for horrible service
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 30, 2010

Service???? What service????

OK not sure about the rest of you, but waiting in a line for 1.5 hours to CHECK IN is crazy! No wonder the staff was cranky and short tempered. 3 people scheduled to check in a HUGE line was insane! The experience only went down hill from there!!!!!I will never, ever, ever go back to this lousy hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Do not spend your time or money at this hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Pedro for President
Business
Ft Pierce, Florida
Feb 28, 2010

Con Game

Long Lines at the counter. Everyone was being punished with "resort fees" that they were not aware of. When I did get to my room the doors was open and someone had sat at bed. I went back to the front desk where they "upgraded" to a suite with a coach that had burn holes and a floor with spots. The last night the fire alarm which had not been maintained beeped from 3:00 am to when we left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Rio Sea Food buffet it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sukh
Business
vancouver canada
Feb 21, 2011

Not the best service

Our flight was delayed and by the time we got to the hotel they had given our room away and left us stranded on the side of the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
glendale ca
Jan 3, 2011

Treasure Island

sometimes they are ignore some guest who can not speak english well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
[...]
Dec 22, 2010

The hotel charged me for 65 usd

The hotel charge me for 65 usd for something they did not explain, during the time I was there I just saw tv and took some ice. I did not use anything else!! I do not agree to pay that money if I did not consume anything. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sunnyvale, Ca
Dec 31, 2009

Smoking room ruined the experience

The rooms were nice and quiet and we probably would have enjoyed them had we gotten non-smoking rooms. We reserved the hotel 3 months in advance and requested non-smoking rooms, but when we checked in, they didn't have any available. The staff was nice and said to contact them back the next day and they'll swap the rooms. The next day we went out and came back in the evening and requested a room swap into non-smoking rooms, but they said it was too late and only smoking rooms were available. They said we should contact them between 12-3pm the next day. The next day when we checked with the front desk around noon, he said we should move our stuff out and wait till 3 for a non-smoking room to become available. We had plans and didn't want to wait around, so we ended up staying in the smoking room all 3 days. What made me angry was that we reserved 3 months in advance and they gave away our room reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a CVS right across the street. Helps for buying water and other things that are a lot more expensive in the casino.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tx
Jan 1, 2010

TI Four Stars whatever !!!!!!!

For the price they charge and a four star hotel, it was a little disappointing to find a dirty room upon arrival and a few staff members that were a rude when asking for service. Although some were rude, the manager was friendly but it was not my best hotel experience ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockford, IL
Oct 11, 2010

Door Broken - Everything Stolen

The door to our hotel room was broken, it would pop back open after it shut. When we went back to our room to get ready to leave everything was gone, 3 laptops, cash and even clothing. We reported it to security, who assured us everything would be taken care of and we would be reimbursed. When we got home, and tried to find the status of our claim, no one would call us back, finally got an unfriendled lady named Ashley, who said it was our fault that we didn't notice the door wasn't shutting. I asked to speak to a supervisor, she said she would have him call ...no call, instead I got a letter in the mail saying they could find no fault on the hotel, so we would not be reimbursed for anything. Repeated calls to the hotel have not been returned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mave
Business
Temecula,CA
Mar 14, 2010

Not such a treasure.

Hotel appeared to be very run down. Stains on the furniture, bed linens dirty and mold in the bathroom. We had stayed at this hotel previously about five years ago but found it had changed quite a bit since then. Also no blow dryer in the bathroom and the ironing board was filthy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rahul & Ritu (Happy 2nd Anniversary)
Business
New York, NY
Aug 22, 2010

Horible Hotel.. Will not ever stay there

Beware of hidden charges... When you get to the hotel, they will charge 180 for something you already paid for when you first booked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top