$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
3,514 reviews
Quick Weekend Getaway

First time staying at the hotel. We arrived pretty late. Check in and out was smooth. We were... See full review

  • The Xiongs
  • Dec 10, 2014
Great Stay at TI!

What a fantastic stay at TI! Great room on the 35th floor with a strip view, very clean and well... See full review

  • Jake and Bake
  • Dec 7, 2014

Construction is on schedule for the new, three (3) story, 48,000 sq. ft. retail center located on the northeast corner of the hotel at Spring Mountain Rd and Las Vegas Blvd (the Strip), with the completion date set for September 2014, and new venues most likely opening in December 2014. . During this time, there will be no interior hotel inconveniences to hotel guests, and major construction will be limited to the daytime hours only. However, exterior pedestrian access will be limited between Spring Mountain Road and Sirens Cove (Strip entrance) in which those walking north on Las Vegas Blvd from The Mirage will be re-routed through the TI Casino to access the pedestrian bridge to Fashion Show Mall. Likewise, those heading south on Las Vegas Bvld from Fashion Show Mall will be re-routed through the TI Casino to access Sirens Cove Blvd, the Strip and/or the TI tram connected to The Mirage.



Treasure Island "TI" offers casual elegance with a high-energy atmosphere featuring AAA Four Diamond award winning service. The Sirens of TI pirate battle will perform for the last time this season on October 28, 2013 before closing for annual maintenance as well as construction on the new retail center (see below). The approximately 20 minute show is currently scheduled to begin performances again on December 30, 2013 (subject to change) based on the following schedule (weather permitting): 5:30 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 8:30 p.m. and 10:00 p.m.

Enjoy your choices of several gourmet restaurants as well as the dynamic nightlife found in Gilley's Saloon & Dance Hall, Senor Frog's Restaurant, and Seafood Shack. The multi-award winning Cirque du Soleil performs Mystere featuring an international cast of dancers, singers, musicians and champion-caliber acrobats.

The daily resort fee at Treasure Island Hotel & Casino features a newly updated list of amenities and services as outlined below . A resort fee of $25 plus tax per room per night will be assessed at the front desk. Resort fee includes: in-room high-speed internet access, admission to the fitness center, 2-for-1 Cocktail (one per stay),2-for-1 Brunch Buffet (one per stay)$18-$27 each, $10 Free Slot Play for new TI Players Club members (21+), daily local newspaper at Guest Services, access to the VIP Viewing Area at the Sirens of TI show, in-room local and toll free phone calls, and printed airline boarding passes, complimentary copies and faxes (up to 10 pages), and notary services at Business Center. Resort fee amenities are subject to change without notice.

Treasure Island Pool and Cabanas will open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. from November 1 thru 17 before closing for the season on November 18, 2013. The pool will open again in 2014 based on the following schedule (subject to change, and weather permitting)9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Late Feb through March,9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. April and October,9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. May and September,8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. June through August Guests must be 21 to check in. Conventioneers will be charged convention rate by hotel if room is booked online. Maximum stay is 14 nights-Treasure Island will not honor a booking longer than 14 nights.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Dining

Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open daily from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. or whenever the "last margarita" is served! Full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3514)

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3514 out of 3514
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
McKinney, TX
Jun 29, 2011

Vacation Trip TI Hotel Vegas

Disappointed on the hidden fees that they charge when you check into the hotel. I was very disappointed in the room, the aircondition did not work properly, the molding in the room was coming off. I am glad we did not have to stay in the room that much. While we were in Vegas we attended my nieces Graduation from High School and went site seeing. Something that I felt was missing was transportation from the Airport to the Hotel. We had to purchase the transportation from the van that was offered, and that was horrible, when we arrived in Las Vegas, we had to wait nearly 2 hours for someone to come and take us to TI. This compared to other travels was the worst ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Not far from other hotels

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sad Student
Business
SD
Mar 9, 2010

Will never stay again.

I was supposed to go to Vegas for spring break. My flight however was cancelled at 1:30 am that morning due to weather. The flight was supposed to be at 6:10 am. With no available seats until monday, and we were supposed to be coming back home on tues morning, we decided to cancel the trip because there was no hope. I called the hotel at 2 a.m.on saturday morning tell them our situation.The manager said there was no problem, just call back in 4 hours when the sales manager would be in to access the refund. Well I did call in 4 hours, when I was told that was a mistake, I need to call back on monday when the account manager would be there to handle my refund, but everything would be alright, there would be no trouble getting my refund. I was like great! This hotel is so understanding! I call monday and to my surprise, I am only getting refunded back the last 2 nights, not the first night! Of course the first night was the most expensive. The hotel has a policy that weather related cancellations do not count and you need to call atleast 48 hours in advance. I find this unfair. I did want to go on my trip, but it was ruined for me. I will never book at this establishment again. We're just money to them, not people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 7, 2008

Terrible Time at Treasure Island

I was very disappointed with Treasure Island, Las Vegas. When I informed the person at the front desk that I had very bad allergies her response was, I'm sure that you won't die. Very unprofessional and impersonal. Had I not been there for a business conference, I would have left and gone to another property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a very nice shopping mall next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irvine, ca
Jan 2, 2010

didn't like it, too much cigarete smoke

didn't like, old and creapy, too much smoke in the entire hotel. It look like smoker convention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
BusinessTraveler
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Sep 1, 2011

Biiten by bugs at Treasure Island

I was was bitten by a bug(s) while I was sleeping. I complained to the front desk and there were pages to fill out about the incident. I had to catch a flight and will get the paperwork and send it in when I can make the time. There was no apology or offer for my trouble. I also don't like the additional forced amenity fees Las Vegas hotels are charging nowadays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
portland or
Apr 28, 2010

slowest service in Vegas

At every point the service was bad. Long lines to check in and out. The dining areas had long lines, slow wait staff, if the players club had long lines. With each of these lines there would be one or two people waiting on someone and 4 or 5 employees standing around. We called for room service and no one answered, so we called the desk and no one answered there either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati,Ohio
Apr 22, 2009

The Worst Staff in Vegas for the price!

We were very disappointed in the staff. At check-in there was a ridiculous wait of one and a half hours. When we complained, considering we booked our reservations 5 months ahead, they did accomadate us, but the air conditioner in the room didn't work. We went back to the front desk, the staff was very rude. It was so crowded in front of the hotel when they had there show that there was no place to stand ever! Something needs to be done about how it is situated on the sidewalk, once your in that mess you can't get out, it seemed very dangerous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Margaritaville

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KCD
Business
Missouri
Jan 26, 2011

Treasure Island Experience

[...], my opinion of the hotel was less than average compared to other hotel experiences. I was particularly irritated that I had to pay a mandatory fee of $20/day for services (total of $68 with tax), that I did not use and never intended to use during my stay as a convention attendee. The services were for fitness room/pool access (which I was told was closed during our stay), webgames, and internet access--all of which I never intended to use.As a result, I will not recommend this hotel to anyone I know, and I intend to research the ownership of this hotel, so that I can avoid other hotels owned by this company, on future visits. Ventilation was horrible in the smoking/casino area too. If the convention is at this hotel next year, I will book my room at another hotel, while attending the event.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San diego
Jan 25, 2011

Bad! Bad! Bad!

Good location, Bad service...As a four star Hotel no tooth brash, tooth paste, no shower cup...which means nothing provide by housekeeping service, why should we go back to stay in TI!?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
weBchillin
Business
Michigan
Mar 25, 2010

Will not stay there again.

The room we had did not have a coffee maker. The first day there at 3pm someone tried to come into our room without announcing themselves as staff. Startled us so we went to the front desk to inquire but they just offered us a drink! Same thing happened two days later and we asked the person who they were and they told us they were checking the rooms. They didn't announce themselves either time as staff, just used their room key to come in. We had the door locked from the inside so they couldn't enter, but very weird. Also, to get the so-called-free internet access you have to charge it to your room. The first time I signed up to use it, I did not see the option on the web form and it forced me to enter my credit card information directly to the cable company. This is not refundable, the next time I was able to select the option to charge to my room and this was the "Free Internet". Staff was not helpful to this situation at all when I tried to discuss the first charge. They only supply the room with two set of towels. No more, no less. Then to print 1 page from my computer I would have to pay $6, it is a $5 minimum with a $1 per minute charge after that. The front desk will only print the plane boarding passes, nothing else. I have stayed in hotels where they have a business section that would allow you to print, I have even paid 10 cents per page but never $6!!!!! There are way too many hotels on the Las Vegas strip to put up with such poor service from a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top