$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4116 out of 4116
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ottawa, ON
May 5, 2007

Vegas Wedding

Went to Vegas from May 01 - 05.What a Blast! We stayed at Treasure Island, Nice place and atmosphere and location was awsome.It was connected to the mirage by tram, also connected to UFO shopping centre (don't no the name),and if you walked out the front doors cross entrance street up an escalator over the the bridge to the Venetian.Hotel staff and room attendants were great.The beds were incredibly comfortable Would stay at this resort again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Berno
Business
Tulsa, OK
Apr 25, 2007

friendly and clean with good food for the money

The room was comfortable with a very comfortable soft bed. the room was not large and bathroom only average with only one sink and tub only for one. The room view was outstanding. Restaurants were above average for quality of food for the money spent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

shopping mall just south of hotel

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albany, NY
Feb 21, 2008

Awesome hotel

We stayed for three nights. The rooms were superb. They were very well kept up and very comfortable. The atmosphere of the place was great and the hotel staff was very pleasant to deal with!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Apr 17, 2008

very confortable and nice

very good location, the room was very big and clean. very good pirates show. The restaurants inside the hotel were fabulous. the buffet was great the variety of food was amazing. very close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The buffet inside the hotel is great a the price is right

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shelita
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Jul 14, 2007

Very tasteful and clean

Treasure Island was very clean, the beds was very comfortable. Everything about this hotel was people friendly. Everything was within our reach which made travel very affordable. We definetly enjoyed the nearby restaurants, that we were given coupons to by Treasure Island. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They were always available to assit if needed. I shared my room with my nine year old who was fasinated with the flat screen tv also with the size of the bathroom. The shower was remarkable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There are a great coffee shop tha serves the best of everything from breakfast, lunch and dinner. Just a short walk across from the Mirage there is Ceasers Palace. this has all the top stores and scenery that the kids would love, the moving statues.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mirza
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 10, 2007

Plenty of excitement, good location, nice rooms. Affordable!

Romms were spacious and comfortable. On-site amenities are great. Casino is hoping. Had fun in the pool and met some cool people who we ended up going to dinner and show with. Staff were very friendly and nice. Vaiety of attractions to see here. The Tangerine night club and bar were a blast. Dining is casual or black tie.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Shows are top class!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Luis Potosi
May 18, 2007

Very Nice

The check-in was very fast, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The Hotel is Very well located. The staff of the hotel were very nice with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show Mall, Best mall in vegas

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Durham/Raleigh, NC
Apr 15, 2007

Great View

This was my first visit to Vegas and I enjoyed the room tremendously. The view was fabulous. I would like to have a sink seperate from the bathroom. That would be my only complaint. Everything was convenient to the hotel. I probably wouldn't stay there again if I went back to Vegas, but only because I would like to expeience something new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Coupons would be helpful for staying in the hotel. A coupon booklet for the hotel would be beneficial.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Feb 29, 2008

My review of Treasure Island - TI

I've always been happy with thiis hotel, I have been staying at the TI for many years. I am dissapointed with the newly redecorated rooms, they use to be light and now have gone dark. I will still continue to stay there. I like the convenience of the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping is close and many good places to eat.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Apr 19, 2008

So Much To do

TI was a great Experience. Its all about location and it is in the center of the strip and right across from the Mall. Not to mention there is so much to do in the hotel, there is no reason to even go anywhere else. TI has several different wonderful restaurants, an amazing casino, and two shows for your enjoyment. The hotel is very clean and the staff is extremely attentive. Be ready to spend money and stay up all night, good times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show Mall is connected to the hotel, just walk over the bridge (bring walking shoes to check out other hotels). Stock up on liquor at the ABC discount store and you can walk around with cups.

Back to menu Return to top