$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3386 out of 3386
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ezmunny
Saint Paul, MN
Nov 10, 2013

Excellent from start to finish!

What an enjoyable stay we had! Everything, from check-in to check-out was effortless. The room was impeccable, the food was great, the staff was friendly and the lack of noise heard when in our room at night was something I've never experienced before in ANY hotel. We are definitely looking forward to our next stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gregory K.
Business
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

Trip with friends

Hotel is in a great location, has excellent food choices right onsight and a beautiful pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy to be in Florida
Business
Phoenix
Jun 1, 2015

Greta girls weekend

In town for a girls weekend. Great room. Clean and spacious. The bathroom was large and had good amenities. The best part of staying at Treasure Island is the rewards program. It takes no time to achieve free play and other perks. That is why I return here. The downsides are average and limited restaurants and the poor beverage service in slots area. (Not enough staff there). But overall the rewards program and the room cleanliness and comfort override all and I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brent B.
Business
Chattanooga
May 31, 2015

It was a good trip

The location and price were very good for us. The Vietnamese restaurant was excellent and the buffet was very good. Everything was very good except the wifi was a little difficult to get setup and the coverage was weak at times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keith W. B.
Business
N/A
May 31, 2015

Family vacation

The staff were very nice. The food was terrific. The pool was fantastic. The view was phenomenal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Worker Bee in the Sun
Business
EL MONTE
May 29, 2015

VEGAS TRIP AWSOME

Nice Room, great view, my family enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mile High Man
Business
Denver
May 26, 2015

Birthday Trip

Arrived in Vegas to celebrate my Birthday with a couple of buddies and I have to say that I was impressed with the quality of the room I had. I usually stay at Flamingo for the adult only pool but have been disappointed with the cleanliness of the rooms lately and wanted to try a new hotel on the strip without breaking my wallet and decided to try TI and I gotta say, it was worth ever penny. Really enjoyed my stay. I got a level entry room with a great view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meryl
Business
San Diego
May 25, 2015

Awesome stay in TI

Room is ok. Got the strip corner view. Would like to come back and stay in TI again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Drew
Business
N/A
May 24, 2015

Fun with friends

Went with friends from work. We walked the stripe, sat in the room and talked, played the slots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary G.
Business
Clinton
May 22, 2015

Adult vacation

My husband and I went with some friends and we had an amazing time. We loved Gilley's and everything else about the hotel. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. We will definitely be going back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diana H.
Business
N/A
May 22, 2015

Great service

The staffs were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top