$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ezmunny
Saint Paul, MN
Nov 10, 2013

Excellent from start to finish!

What an enjoyable stay we had! Everything, from check-in to check-out was effortless. The room was impeccable, the food was great, the staff was friendly and the lack of noise heard when in our room at night was something I've never experienced before in ANY hotel. We are definitely looking forward to our next stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Star C.
Business
buena park
Feb 9, 2015

very good deal

It was a good stay! The hotel gives you all these coupons for the establishments within the hotel and they also included free buffets for our stay ( which was actually quite good!!!) We stayed 3 nights for $22 per night. .. Can't beat the price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jenn
Business
Simi Valley
Feb 4, 2015

Family Trip

The hotel was awesome, as well as the staff. Loved the location easy walk to everything we wanted to do. Will defenetely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Serenaaah
Business
s el monte
Feb 4, 2015

Going during CES

I usually stay here whenever I come to Vegas but this time was different because of the CES convention that made it a frustrating trip. Normally they allow me to check in before 3pm, but this time they were going to charge me $60 to check in 2 hours before. They also didn't give me the late check out for just an hour. Things that normally are complimentary is just different when they get busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Murrieta Marv
Business
Murrieta
Feb 4, 2015

Never great, never bad

We were only there for one night, but had stayed at TI several times before. Good hotel for the price but the resort fees, like most in Las Vegas, are just stupid. My wife said for only $30 we get free Wi-Fi. Yep, right. Plus the Wi-Fi pretty much sucked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
claroyh
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

A few days of R & R

Our overall experience at Treasure Island was great. At check in a staff member took us in hand and, personally, saw to our check in. The check in staff was extremely helpful and found us a very convenient room right off the elevator. The bell hops, housekeeping staff and security staff were all pleasant and helpful. The only draw back was food pricing in the restaurants. Meals were a minimum of $15 and $4 - 5 for coffee. Both of us are light eaters, so big meals are just too much for us to eat. The wait service was very good, however. Would book this hotel again. Good value for the price, but costly food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aa1983
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

awesome fami reunion

the hotel was great and super clean, the strip is 5 min away and the night show is the best, when checking in was easy and fast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bette A.
Business
Oneonta
Feb 4, 2015

Great getaway

Wanted to have a fun getaway with friends and was not disappointed. The hotel was great value for the money. Check in was easy. Room was clean and large. No view - looked out over a roof .The hotel had lots of variety in restaurants. Loved the shows. Location was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jvar
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

little get away

It was a good experience! The staff was nice which always makes the stay better! room service was very good as well and cleaned up nice. I will be looking forward to my next stay there! Thank you! Happy customer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Gotta try the seafood shack! Very good food and nice service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J mon
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Awesome

Clean rooms, helpful staff. Hotel is located in the heart of the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jburns919
Business
Tinker AFB
Jan 26, 2015

R&R

Decent hotel for the money. Not the fancy of other hotel with shops and restaurants and such but gets the job done

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top