$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3412 out of 3412
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clark W Griswald Jr.
Family
Michigan
Apr 24, 2013

Overall, great experience

Had a great stay at TI. Hotel/Casino was very nice and overall the staff in most places were fantastic. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Y L.
Friends
Wheeling
Jul 6, 2015

Nice hotel

The hotel was great. Buffet is so-so. Hotel is not affiliated with other hotels, so can't get discount for the shows in other casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Golf
Couples
SAN RAMON
Jul 5, 2015

Great Show and Good Hotel

Hotel was very good and priced right. We went on a package deal that included 1/2 price tickets to the Mystere show, which was awesome. There were a lot of other special deals like 2 for 1 drinks and such that we also took advantage of. Walkable to the other hotels and clubs on the strip. Lively pool scene and the slots were pretty good too. Only down side was a dinner at the steak house which was a bit of a disappointment: food wasn't so hot and it was way too pricey. Otherwise we would certainly consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather H.
Family
Las Vegas
Jul 5, 2015

Beautiful view nice helpful staff would love to stay again

First of foremost the facility staff were completely wonderful and respectful! I had thee most beautiful view in the world..the pool was nice and popping lol.. Room service was lovely. I would love to stay again and would recommend anyone. Also nice and clean rooms great job to the housekeepers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian W.
Single
N/A
Jul 5, 2015

Quick get away

Had a wonderful time!! The rooms are very nice at TI, I recommend the buffet, but especially the breakfast diner located in the lobby, great staff!! I always choose TI to stay at because it's located at the intersection of all my favorite casinos, plus it's usually the least expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cowboy Fan
Couples
N/A
Jul 3, 2015

Fun trip

Hotel needs updating. Clean but cigarette smoke is strong in the rooms. Needs ventilating system that filters cigarette smell. Food in restaurants not very good. Staff was very friendly and hotel is in a good location on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aphrael N.
Friends
Willits
Jul 1, 2015

Pool closed at 8pm?

Good trip, unhappy with pool hours. Never in my life have I stayed at a hotel that has pool hours that close at 8pm. And long line to check in. Otherwise great location and suited needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth W.
Business
N/A
Jun 29, 2015

Wedding Stay

Stayed at Treasure Island for when I came to Vegas for a wedding. View from the room was great. Comfort of the bed was not soft or firm. Location was good about mid strip. In all a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mauro f.
Family
anaheim
Jun 28, 2015

buffet

Hotel was very nice , the buffet was horrible with not many food to chose from , they serve the same food for lunch and dinner and very expensive don not eat here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rick K
Couples
N/A
Jun 27, 2015

Nice getaway

Had a wonderful time enjoying the pool and casino on our weekend getaway...thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
steven m.
Friends
killeen
Jun 26, 2015

GREAT VACATION!

The hotel was very nice and very appeasing to the eyes. The restaurants weren't that expensive and the breakfast was extremely good. I like that it had easy access to the neighboring hotel, the Mirage, and the mall to the other side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top