$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jose a gonzalez
guadalajara, MX
Apr 2, 2013

Great Hotel

this had been my best experience at one hotel in Las Vegas, the personal treatment has been perfect. I can not be more satisfied. Thks to the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The sirens of the TI.... it´s a grat show !!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ivan p
Business
Renton
Feb 24, 2015

My trip was nice but not the hotel service

My trip was nice because we watched a bunch of shows and even rented a Ferrari for a day, but as far as hotel service is concerned, I wasn't very happy with that. Here's just one example, right after we checked out the bell hop offered to put my luggage in a trunk but I didn't have any cash to give him a tip so he told me he appreciated the gesture (whatever that ment) and started huffing and puffing, literally and then gave me an attitude when I explained that i was sorry because I didn't have any cash on me at the time, and he said, and I quote "yeah, yeah, you take care man, take care" with a dumb attitude. That made me never want to return to treasure island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
alan
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

ok business trip

For the price I paid, Treasure Island is a good hotel. Location is very central to everything eg, shopping mall and high end buffet restaurants. the wirless internet connection is ok. The room is ok for 2 people max. More than that the room would be very small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DONNA
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

Value for money hotel

Treasure island is a value for money hotel with a very good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
linh h.
Business
Fort worth
Feb 23, 2015

Great

Excellent for everything. The casino is super nice. The room is very quiet. I can sleep through the night without a noise. Free buffet. Buffet is quite delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricia H.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Very good price value / good location

I have been attending conferences in Vegas for years but have not stayed at Treasure Island in quite some time. Great location: sky bridge to the mall, sky bridge access to the Wyn with great restaurants, no cabs needed to get around to restaurants. Room was clean. Hotel casino has a bit of wear but nothing outside the norm in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sherri M.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Great stay!

We had a wonderful stay at Treasure Island for Four nights in February. The check-in was smooth and we were placed in a top floor room with a wonderful view of the strip. We tried out the buffet for breakfast and used a 2 for 1 coupon. It was delicious. You have to get there early though or there is a long line to get into the buffet. The housekeeping was the biggest disappointment of the stay. They didn't even stop by our room on the second day and then the next two days didn't clean, or take out any dirty dishes or trash. They just made the beds. Otherwise, the staff and service was wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VONDI
Business
Mexico City
Feb 18, 2015

AWESOME PECK TRIP

THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS DURING OUR STAY. IT IS NOT ONE OF THE FANCIEST BUT NO PROBLEMS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hamed
Business
encino
Feb 17, 2015

Hotel Room is just OK

If you are not looking for luxury hotel and want to be in strip, this hotel is right choice for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TjWoodsman
Business
Charlotte Hall
Feb 16, 2015

Great reunion

Had a great time.Going back in April. Will recommend to friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James R.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Winter getaway

Nice Hotel and Casino located near the center of the strip. No coffee in the room. The Buffet was OK but have been to better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top