$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3379 out of 3379
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dw1921
philadelphia, pa
Dec 3, 2012

Good value for the money

Wonderful staff. Free upgrade to a room with a beautiful view due to it being a slow week. Best bed I have ever slept in. Only reccomendation would be for the hotel to upgrade the shower heads.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary G.
Business
Clinton
May 22, 2015

Adult vacation

My husband and I went with some friends and we had an amazing time. We loved Gilley's and everything else about the hotel. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. We will definitely be going back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diana H.
Business
N/A
May 22, 2015

Great service

The staffs were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nancy S.
Business
N/A
May 20, 2015

GOOD VALUE

Nice comfortable hotel. Pool very crowded. Wouldn't recommend for people under 14. Caters to a young crowd from 20's. Staff very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cw0323
Business
st paul
May 20, 2015

great stay

We had a great stay! The hotel is clean, beds are a bit hard. Pool is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jinal
Business
bakersfield
May 19, 2015

Awsome family trip

We love to stay on that hotel.i love that tresure island

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John L.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

week in Vegas

TI is a very convenient place to stay. You can walk to almost any other casino and cruise the strip. The hotel is big enough that there are things to do but small enough it does not take you 30 minutes to get to the pool. Staff is great. The show Mystere is also excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

Vegas fun

We had a great stay! The hotel is clean, beds are a bit hard. Pool is nice - Gilleys was pretty slow. Great food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike 89076
Business
Albuquerque
May 16, 2015

Good Quick Vacation Spot

The hotel has a nice cafe where you can enjoy breakfast to order. I liked it better than the buffet because your waited on and can't over stuff yourself with the massive selections at the buffet. A buffet tends to cause gluttony and greediness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FluffyGeorgia
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

Great wedding trip

Was in town for a wedding, location was great very accessible to everything, the room was ok, Like the hotel better when visited in 2010.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sexy Red
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

AWESOME HOTEL!

This is an awesome hotel. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone going to Vegas. The rooms were clean, staff super courteous, and walking distance from excitement. We didn't want to leave. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top