$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3408 out of 3408
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
Couples
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
sedgley
Jun 26, 2011

Brilliant hotel with great position

We paid a supplement for strip views and it was worth every penny lying in bed looking down the strip, breathtaking! It was our 1st visit to Las Vegas and will not be our last and we will defiantly returning to TI. It has a great position and is centrally situated so it is only around 2miles to either end of the strip. The restaurants are good and for the really hungry I recommend the Buffet, there are so many options it is excellent value. The relaxed atmosphere is good and the casino is great with plenty of waitresses distributing free refreshments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The buffets are good value, use the local buses rather than taxis as this will save lots of money.Always tip the waitresses in the casinos they will keep you topped up.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CalvinL
Couples
San Leandro, CA
Aug 30, 2011

Great Place on the Strip

It's a great place that's pretty much in the middle of the strip. It's not the fanciest hotel, but it's super worth the money. I stayed in the suite that had 1 king bed and 2 bathrooms. I loved it! It's across the street from the Venetian and the Wynn, so if you're looking to gamble at a fancy spot, it's just across the street. Harrahs is also close by, so the low limits tables are just a walk away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roos
Couples
Tucson, Arizona, Verenigde Staten
Oct 12, 2011

Great room, great location!!

We really enjoyed our stay. We paid for a strip view and that was great! I would recommend this hotel to a friend, absolutely!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go also to Fremont Street !! Easy to go by bus (or cab)

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rhealyn
Couples
Honolulu, Hawaii
Oct 18, 2011

Great vacation

Staff was very friendly all the time! Second time staying here! Will stay here again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

You are in the middle of everything! Shops are a short distant.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gina84
Couples
San Diego, California
Nov 22, 2011

Great customer service

It was a great experience wonderful service and great food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
livedinvegas
Couples
SC
Dec 9, 2011

TI (Back in town again after 3yrs!!!)

We used to live in Vegas and wanted to be back to see friends, but got bombarded with all of the new casino/resorts in town! Debated whether to stay at a newer fancier hotel, but decided that the hotels we knew to be centrally located, and close to all the venues would be the right one. Vegas sure had changed just in 3 yrs! City Center was huge and all of the other resorts had revamped themselves and it wasn't the "vegas" that we used to remember even when we had lived there. We chose correctly when we stayed at TI (we stayed there when there were just the Pirate,no Sirens, and the MGM still had Dorothy and pals in the lobby). It wasn't the Ultra chic with the lounges and crystals from that one-eyed glass sculpturer that did some Mirage and Bellagio work, but that was not what we were looking for, remember, sometimes the simplest things are the greatest. So, with all of that being said, we loved staying there. It wasn't the Cosmo, Vdara, or the Bellagio, but it wasn't the econolodge either! Great bartenders and the buffet was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is close, Venitian/Palazzo, Fashion Show Mall, Mirage, Caesars,etc!!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AndreaR
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Dec 12, 2011

Great place to stay

Excellent value. Very clean, nice overstuffed bedding, great view even on the backside. Only missing a coffeemaker in the room but otherwise we loved it. Gilleys was way overcrowded due to the rodeo finals so we went to Kahunaville where the bartender was awesome and spoiled us. Will definitely return here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sally BaBa
Friends
Clearwater, FL, USA
Dec 21, 2011

Love Las Vegas

We enjoyed our stay at TI this December. The rooms were great and the beds were the best. We were dissapointed in the buffet food and the prices that they charged for breakfast(16.95). It seemed like a lot for that meal. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you want a great meal, take the express bus downtown to Fremont Street and enjoy the cheap prices and great food. Best deals in Vegas and great entertainment too!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BolyardAgain
Couples
Morgantown, West Virginia
Dec 22, 2011

Nice Quick Get Away

Everytime I go to Las Vegas, I stay at TI. It is near the shops and on the stripe. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a great location for a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
andreydelmar
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Dec 31, 2011

great

great, i like it, everybody is nice and hotel is close to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top