$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3380 out of 3380
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Racine Dad
Racine, Wisconsin
Mar 14, 2014

Great Hotel Value on the Strip

This was my first stay at this hotel. I did my research before booking it and saw some things that weren't very good. Took a chance anyways. Am I glad we did! This hotel was exceptionally clean and very up to date. My only complaint during my entire visit was the very long line at check in. Will be staying here for sure on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Save money on the room here. Everything on the strip is a quick walk.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaime T.
Business
San Francisco
Jun 7, 2015

Great Couple's Trip

Treasure Island Hotel was much better than we expected. Great views from our room of the Venetian, Palazzo, the Vegas Strip and mountains in the foreground. Great food options and great location close to the newer resorts on the strip. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Neeka
Business
N/A
Jun 5, 2015

Hubby and I

We enjoyed our time at TI. This hotel is at the perfect location on the strip. Not to mention, it's within close walking distance to XS nightclub inside of Wynn. We had the pleasure of partying Monday night with Lil Jon as the DJ!!!! The pool at TI was spacious and there was always a chair available for you if needed. Restaurants were good and priced as expected. Can't wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Inez Rivera super mom
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 3, 2015

Family trip

I would have to say for my family and I first time staying here it was great!!! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Its a perfect location you can access everything!!! Now this hotel is my go too from now on!!!...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hector G.
Business
chicago
Jun 3, 2015

Birthday trip

Fun trip , great hotel and staff....................................... Will visit again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gregory K.
Business
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

Trip with friends

Hotel is in a great location, has excellent food choices right onsight and a beautiful pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy to be in Florida
Business
Phoenix
Jun 1, 2015

Greta girls weekend

In town for a girls weekend. Great room. Clean and spacious. The bathroom was large and had good amenities. The best part of staying at Treasure Island is the rewards program. It takes no time to achieve free play and other perks. That is why I return here. The downsides are average and limited restaurants and the poor beverage service in slots area. (Not enough staff there). But overall the rewards program and the room cleanliness and comfort override all and I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brent B.
Business
Chattanooga
May 31, 2015

It was a good trip

The location and price were very good for us. The Vietnamese restaurant was excellent and the buffet was very good. Everything was very good except the wifi was a little difficult to get setup and the coverage was weak at times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keith W. B.
Business
N/A
May 31, 2015

Family vacation

The staff were very nice. The food was terrific. The pool was fantastic. The view was phenomenal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Worker Bee in the Sun
Business
EL MONTE
May 29, 2015

VEGAS TRIP AWSOME

Nice Room, great view, my family enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mile High Man
Business
Denver
May 26, 2015

Birthday Trip

Arrived in Vegas to celebrate my Birthday with a couple of buddies and I have to say that I was impressed with the quality of the room I had. I usually stay at Flamingo for the adult only pool but have been disappointed with the cleanliness of the rooms lately and wanted to try a new hotel on the strip without breaking my wallet and decided to try TI and I gotta say, it was worth ever penny. Really enjoyed my stay. I got a level entry room with a great view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top