$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ezmunny
Saint Paul, MN
Nov 5, 2013

Excellent in every way!

We loved the hotel atmosphere and the room was super clean. We're always sensitive to "hotel noise" but there was NONE! Totally quiet. It was a very enjoyable stay at TI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Kahunaville breakfast was excellent and the price was reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Njay27
Business
San Leandro
Feb 13, 2015

Great experience

Already had a good room at great rate but then they upgraded me to an even better suite without me even asking. Room was awesome right in the strip. Only thing that could have been better is if I'd had better luck at the tables...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
King
Business
Greenville
Feb 12, 2015

Great Spring Break Trip

This hotel was in the middle of the strip, which made it simple to travel to different casinos. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YEN C.
Business
CHINO
Feb 12, 2015

Valuable

The hotel is great and the deal is good. Location is awesome. Will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mingchih
Business
Chino Hills
Feb 12, 2015

Best location

The location is definitely big plus to the money you spend on hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
btownbobby
Business
Bakersfield
Feb 12, 2015

Fun trip

My wife checked in late due to traffic on the I-15 and all that was available was a smoking room. I was ready to go to another hotel but the staff upgraded us. We were taken care of and that made us feel special. So rare these days. We will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pamela M.
Business
charlotte
Feb 11, 2015

Family Trip

Location is great. Rooms are comfortable and clean. entertainment for every age group. Always look for availability here first if going to be in Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
REYMAN H.
Business
Houston
Feb 11, 2015

MR

It was great and memorable. We also watch Cirque de Soliel show with discounted rate thru our hotel reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
first time in goshen
Business
Chesterfield
Feb 9, 2015

stay

Came for family trip - surprised it was rodeo weekend. Great brunch at hotel. Good gambling. Location is close to many things. Affordable. Clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J. L.
Business
ALHAMBRA
Feb 9, 2015

weekend trip

got two free buffet when reserve for two nights. good deal but the buffet is just so so. room and location are very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Star C.
Business
buena park
Feb 9, 2015

very good deal

It was a good stay! The hotel gives you all these coupons for the establishments within the hotel and they also included free buffets for our stay ( which was actually quite good!!!) We stayed 3 nights for $22 per night. .. Can't beat the price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top