$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mister Medina
Salinas, Puerto Rico
Sep 19, 2013

Fantastic week

Very good even though we could not see the promised Cirque de Solei show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Venetian

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
franky GV.
Business
naples
Feb 14, 2015

couples trip

hotel has very good location staff are really nice from the front desk to the vallet parking guys but i didn`t like the fact that the rooms look outdated and even dirty furniture looks like is a desperate need of being replaced , i also found black long hairs in the bath room all over the floor and it wasn`t mine since i have short hair and my wife is blonde.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gsk
Business
charlotte
Feb 14, 2015

Fun trip

Hotel was fine and at a great location.. Can't say the same about Buffet.. it was very bad..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOHN H.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Superbowl Vegas Trip

The hotel was very nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aileen M.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Great location for a trip with my daughter

Great room and location. We were in Vegas for a gym meet and this was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Njay27
Business
San Leandro
Feb 13, 2015

Great experience

Already had a good room at great rate but then they upgraded me to an even better suite without me even asking. Room was awesome right in the strip. Only thing that could have been better is if I'd had better luck at the tables...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
King
Business
Greenville
Feb 12, 2015

Great Spring Break Trip

This hotel was in the middle of the strip, which made it simple to travel to different casinos. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YEN C.
Business
CHINO
Feb 12, 2015

Valuable

The hotel is great and the deal is good. Location is awesome. Will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mingchih
Business
Chino Hills
Feb 12, 2015

Best location

The location is definitely big plus to the money you spend on hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
btownbobby
Business
Bakersfield
Feb 12, 2015

Fun trip

My wife checked in late due to traffic on the I-15 and all that was available was a smoking room. I was ready to go to another hotel but the staff upgraded us. We were taken care of and that made us feel special. So rare these days. We will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pamela M.
Business
charlotte
Feb 11, 2015

Family Trip

Location is great. Rooms are comfortable and clean. entertainment for every age group. Always look for availability here first if going to be in Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top