$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3412 out of 3412
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ingrid T.
Family
4 corners NM
Nov 17, 2012

will stay again

Beautiful room, clean, great location on strip. I have no complaints and was very impressed. love Senor Frogs. What a nice addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momma NJ
Couples
N/A
Jul 21, 2015

Anniversary Celebration in Vegas

An overall great experience! The pool and room were fabulous...however, like most places on the strip, the drinks and food were EXTREMELY overpriced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
C.C.
Couples
Fleetville
Jul 15, 2015

Treasure Island

There was nothing wrong with TI except in the pool area. They had a DJ that played loud, overbearing music all day Friday and Saturday while we were there. Didn't go back the next 2 days of our stay but instead visited Lake Las Vegas. AT TI you couldn't just sit by the pool and relax and read and listen to something a little less obtrusive. On one of the days we were there they had to clear the entire pool, I had heard because someone vomited in it. A little too much rowdiness for our taste and we won't be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adria S.
Couples
N/A
Jul 13, 2015

Nice Vegas vacation

TI was just what we needed for our trip to Vegas, a great location as we were visiting friends who live 10 minutes from the strip. Room was clean and comfortable. However we really didn't need to spend extra on the resort package (which was required) as we didn't use the wi-fi or exercise facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Have Fun
Family
Marlboro
Jul 13, 2015

More like a motel

This is a low end hotel There are better options available. Free Internet is limited devices and bandwidth. Even cheaper hotels provide better internet capability than this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Semantha L.
Family
N/A
Jul 12, 2015

Family vacation July 7, 2015

Great family trip, hotel and staff was top notch, food in hotel was OK however show ticket and some resteraunts was too pricey, pool was smaller than expected & not so kid friendly. Our room was spacious comfortable and clean but it would have been nice to have a coffee pot and microwave in the room. Overall we enjoyed our stay at TI and all the the sights, shopping, and shows we were able to fit in our 3 day stay. All was good and we will look forward to our next visit to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hugo M.
Couples
Chaparral
Jul 12, 2015

Great EDC Trip

it was a nice Hotel with clean , modern room . My shuttle took us from here to EDC so it was also convenient. I would recommend it and stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathleen A.
Business
Montebello
Jul 11, 2015

Wonderful stay during JEA training

Nice staff. Comfortable room. Quiet neighbors. Convenient parking. Good ambiance. Convenient Starbucks and places to eat. I will recommend TI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
love mexico vacation
Family
BREMEN
Jul 10, 2015

VEGAS FUN !!

I took 2 granddaughters,12 and 14, we had a great 4 nights at TI !! The location of TI is great, little things, like the Krispy Kreme donuts, the CVS pharmacy inside the hotel,the abundance of lounge pool chairs, just made the trip perfect for traveling with 2 teenagers. The staff was friendly, the hotel is easy to get around ,overall it was great for everything we needed ! The 1 negative, the wifi didnt work in our room, and you have to pay for that in the resort fee!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mitchell H.
Single
N/A
Jul 10, 2015

Very good hotel on the strip

Very good location on the strip, good rooms, good food, good casino, and good bars. They also have good shows at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Y L.
Friends
Wheeling
Jul 6, 2015

Nice hotel

The hotel was great. Buffet is so-so. Hotel is not affiliated with other hotels, so can't get discount for the shows in other casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top