$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4112 out of 4112
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ingrid T.
4 corners NM
Nov 17, 2012

will stay again

Beautiful room, clean, great location on strip. I have no complaints and was very impressed. love Senor Frogs. What a nice addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Line L.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

The hotel was terrible disservice even worse

The hotel did not meet our expectations at all as soon as you get in the lobby to smell the mold coming out of the walls the staff were anything but a friendly room service was given his attitude for asking about the menu it was the worst trip I've ever had in my life The only good thing was the location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erika
Business
N/A
May 18, 2015

Great time, great value!

We really enjoyed our stay and the price was great! The pirate show not being there anymore was disappointing. The pool amenities were not my favorite but the staff and overall experience was great. The buffet was very good and we would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
paul h.
Business
Nashville
May 17, 2015

Nice hotel, cheap owners

Very nice hotel, but charge you for everything. Wifi is 32.00 dollars, and you only get two devices. Would stay again but read fine print!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

Vegas fun

We had a great stay! The hotel is clean, beds are a bit hard. Pool is nice - Gilleys was pretty slow. Great food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike 89076
Business
Albuquerque
May 16, 2015

Good Quick Vacation Spot

The hotel has a nice cafe where you can enjoy breakfast to order. I liked it better than the buffet because your waited on and can't over stuff yourself with the massive selections at the buffet. A buffet tends to cause gluttony and greediness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FluffyGeorgia
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

Great wedding trip

Was in town for a wedding, location was great very accessible to everything, the room was ok, Like the hotel better when visited in 2010.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eduardo S.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

fantastic

great and clean convenience clean affordable fantastic good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sexy Red
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

AWESOME HOTEL!

This is an awesome hotel. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone going to Vegas. The rooms were clean, staff super courteous, and walking distance from excitement. We didn't want to leave. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sue A.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

Quick turnaround trip

We came for the Britney spears concert, and I have to say that the stay at TI was better than she was! Despite being disappointed by Britney, the stay at TI was wonderful. For the price, you get the most bang for your buck...plus I've always loved gambling here. I haven't stayed here since before the renovation, but wow, the improvements are great. The rooms are so modern and new, I loved it! Great service by the staff...we got back late and they were able to clean our room late in the day while we were out (I was napping so our room didn't get cleaned in the morning... I was very pregnant at the time haha).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul M.
Business
N/A
May 12, 2015

business trip

The decor in the to felt a little dated,chips to the furniture etc.Nothing major.Buffet was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top