$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3408 out of 3408
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vacationer0987
Couples
Minnesota
Mar 16, 2014

nice getaway

Nice clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay and the restaurants we ate at there were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We used the tram to and from Mirage and Treasure Island a lot.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bernice G.
Couples
N/A
Jul 25, 2015

great value

Everything was great except the restaurants were overly priced since the foods weren't very good by any standard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J
Friends
Houston
Jul 24, 2015

Affordable and great location

Good location for Wynn area without the higher cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
charles s.
Couples
N/A
Jul 23, 2015

short vacation

coming in late, our guaranteed room was not available, had to take a smoking room for the nite and move the next day. Next room was excellent. the restaurants and casino was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christopher K.
Family
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Fine

Fine. Pool is small for the size of the hotel. Toilet leaked. Rooms were bigger than most on The LV Strip. Great location for visiting other Strip Hotels, but the main floor and casino could use a face-lift. Elevator was shabby. Service was friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carmelita F.
Family
N/A
Jul 21, 2015

Wonderful trip

Treasure Island's location was perfect for us. We were in Vegas to watch a concert and the venue was only two blocks from TI, so it was awesome. The rate was affordable compared to the other hotels located on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn
Couples
Lima
Jul 21, 2015

Great couples trip

Great hotel and value. I would not recommend Vegas for families. It was a perfect couples weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn
Couples
Lima
Jul 21, 2015

Great couples trip

Great hotel and value. I would not recommend Vegas for families. It was a perfect couples weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momma NJ
Couples
N/A
Jul 21, 2015

Anniversary Celebration in Vegas

An overall great experience! The pool and room were fabulous...however, like most places on the strip, the drinks and food were EXTREMELY overpriced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
C.C.
Couples
Fleetville
Jul 15, 2015

Treasure Island

There was nothing wrong with TI except in the pool area. They had a DJ that played loud, overbearing music all day Friday and Saturday while we were there. Didn't go back the next 2 days of our stay but instead visited Lake Las Vegas. AT TI you couldn't just sit by the pool and relax and read and listen to something a little less obtrusive. On one of the days we were there they had to clear the entire pool, I had heard because someone vomited in it. A little too much rowdiness for our taste and we won't be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adria S.
Couples
N/A
Jul 13, 2015

Nice Vegas vacation

TI was just what we needed for our trip to Vegas, a great location as we were visiting friends who live 10 minutes from the strip. Room was clean and comfortable. However we really didn't need to spend extra on the resort package (which was required) as we didn't use the wi-fi or exercise facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top