$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3386 out of 3386
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vetta Giles
HoustonTexas
Mar 4, 2014

TREASURE iSLAND

I have never stayed at a more pleasant hotel I loved every bit of it.And the Location was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rick K
Business
N/A
Jun 27, 2015

Nice getaway

Had a wonderful time enjoying the pool and casino on our weekend getaway...thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
steven m.
Business
killeen
Jun 26, 2015

GREAT VACATION!

The hotel was very nice and very appeasing to the eyes. The restaurants weren't that expensive and the breakfast was extremely good. I like that it had easy access to the neighboring hotel, the Mirage, and the mall to the other side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian F.
Business
N/A
Jun 24, 2015

Quick overnight stay

The room was clean and had everything you would expect. A comfortable bed, a desk and nice bathroom. My only complaints were no coffee maker in the room and wifi was not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C NJ
Business
Ridgewood
Jun 23, 2015

Explore the city

Perfect location to walk around the strip and discover downtown. Good amenities, small pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gladys G.
Business
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Carla's 21st bday

I was actually very surprised at how nice this hotel was. No compliants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector V.
Business
Corpus Christi
Jun 22, 2015

Great Stay

Good location, room was very comfortable and coupons provided for restaurants were great. We thought the Buffet was great and Kahunaville breakfast was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Business
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

birthday trip

Went for birthday and bachelorette celebration. Close to shopping centers. Good restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Business
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

friends trip

Good location. center of strip. Good shopping centers and restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan Pal
Business
Washington
Jun 17, 2015

Good hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Average hotel. Old but well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diana
Business
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

Awesome weekend

We had a great weekend at TI. The rooms were great! We noticed our room was way better than where our family members booked their stay, and they paid way more! Our rooms were clean, comfy, and modern. I would stay here again. The only thing I would say negative is the cafe is way pricey for the food and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top