$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3380 out of 3380
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gladys G.
Business
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Carla's 21st bday

I was actually very surprised at how nice this hotel was. No compliants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector V.
Business
Corpus Christi
Jun 22, 2015

Great Stay

Good location, room was very comfortable and coupons provided for restaurants were great. We thought the Buffet was great and Kahunaville breakfast was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Business
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

birthday trip

Went for birthday and bachelorette celebration. Close to shopping centers. Good restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Business
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

friends trip

Good location. center of strip. Good shopping centers and restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan Pal
Business
Washington
Jun 17, 2015

Good hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Average hotel. Old but well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diana
Business
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

Awesome weekend

We had a great weekend at TI. The rooms were great! We noticed our room was way better than where our family members booked their stay, and they paid way more! Our rooms were clean, comfy, and modern. I would stay here again. The only thing I would say negative is the cafe is way pricey for the food and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nikki
Business
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

couples getaway

The hotel was very nice & clean. The hotel did not have a lot of action going on though.Very quiet.... our room did have a bbeautiful view of the strip. The pool was kinda boring & not much to do or look at with the scenery. More activities or parties with music would have been nice.....night life at hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kalsang Y.
Business
Minneapolis
Jun 11, 2015

Great family trip

The overall stay was great but the only thing I didn't like was the swimming pool. dirty towels and leftover alcohol beverages laying around the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marc s.
Business
N/A
Jun 11, 2015

Great time

Wonderful time! All staff and dealers were wonderful. Good was amazing. Def come back. Can't wait to come back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rolanda M.
Business
LYNWOOD
Jun 9, 2015

Epic Birthday Vegas Trip

Great Hotel, staff member could have been more pleasant upon arrival. Great they had early check in for an additional fee. Will stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top