$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3758 out of 3758
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AMRODRIGUEZ
Whittier, California
Jan 11, 2013

Great hotel if you can get it for the right price.

love staying at T.I. when I can get it for $100 or less a night, which makes it affordable and convinient and makes me want to keep going back. Hotel is at a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blasty
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Pirates on the Vegas Strip

Hotel is sufficient and offers great amenities and outstanding location. Nice pool, multiple restaurant choices and friendly staff. I watched the bellman being a little aggressive about receiving tips from people checking luggage, but it may have been justifiable. TI is a value compared to other hotels on the strip, but the lobby, casino area and rooms are getting a little tired and could eventually use a renovation. Overall, I'd stay here again because of the convenience to shopping, restaurants, other casinos, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Simrat D.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Alright Trip

The price we paid did not meet quality. It was more like the flamingo. For that price I would be expecting to stay at MGM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ana P.
Business
vista
Apr 6, 2015

Best Hotel Around

We go to Vegas about 3 times a year and we always stay here. Its always a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dmitri C.
Business
Wigan
Apr 6, 2015

Nice rooms

Nice clean rooms, but no free wi-fi. Good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe H.
Business
WOODBURY
Apr 6, 2015

Great location, above average facilities

I've stayed in a dozen or so hotels in Vegas on and off the strip and each offers a unique mix of attractions be it luxury, price, or well attractions. We loved the location of TI on the strip and found everything about it to be above average. There weren't a lot of wow factors, but nothing to complain about either. Solid value for the price factoring in where it's located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xiao S.
Business
San Francisco
Mar 26, 2015

Awesome family trip

This is a great and happy experience with this hotel. I love it and will stay here again in the next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tian X.
Business
Nanjing
Mar 26, 2015

Couple Road Trip

Good location. Comfortable and clean. Have so much fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HOME RUN
Business
Brier
Mar 26, 2015

great trip

Great location, great weather, great staff and hotel was fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dm17
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

Nice hotel

This hotel was nice and great for the price, it was in the center of everything which made sightseeing easy !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom R
Business
Encino
Mar 18, 2015

Yet Another Great Stay

This is not my first stay at the Treasure Island and it definitely won't be my last. Best value for money in center Strip hands down!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top