$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3412 out of 3412
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
London
Jan 8, 2013

Amazing

Had the best holiday. The staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful. We had a TWO hour wait at check in but it was worth it as the check in girl was so nice and gave us a great room. Perfect strip location and all facilities clean and comfortable. Read bad reviews about the buffet but we had the breakfast and it was great. Try and catch Mystere at the theatre too. Was brilliant and they do a deal for hotel guests. I implore you stay at this hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Tix 4 Tonight is great for half price shows and attractions!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CoolGuy142
Family
Hesperia
Jul 27, 2015

Kids and Vegas...huh baby

Hotel check in is ridiculously long. The walk from check in to the elevators is about 4 miles. If you were stupid enough to drag your bags to reception from the parking lot...DON'T! Leave them in your car. Check in first, then get your junk. The rooms were good enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mikhail G.
Couples
N/A
Jul 26, 2015

Perfect quality-price value

We stayed in this hotel during our short visits to Las Vegas for two times and were happy with everything - location, room comfort/cleanliness and especially value for money. Already booked this hotel for our next visit :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
akc37
Single
N/A
Jul 25, 2015

Fun with friends

Clean, quiet and very friendly staff. We did not spend much time in the room so it was a perfect place to sleep and get ready for going out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bernice G.
Couples
N/A
Jul 25, 2015

great value

Everything was great except the restaurants were overly priced since the foods weren't very good by any standard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J
Friends
Houston
Jul 24, 2015

Affordable and great location

Good location for Wynn area without the higher cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
charles s.
Couples
N/A
Jul 23, 2015

short vacation

coming in late, our guaranteed room was not available, had to take a smoking room for the nite and move the next day. Next room was excellent. the restaurants and casino was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christopher K.
Family
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Fine

Fine. Pool is small for the size of the hotel. Toilet leaked. Rooms were bigger than most on The LV Strip. Great location for visiting other Strip Hotels, but the main floor and casino could use a face-lift. Elevator was shabby. Service was friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carmelita F.
Family
N/A
Jul 21, 2015

Wonderful trip

Treasure Island's location was perfect for us. We were in Vegas to watch a concert and the venue was only two blocks from TI, so it was awesome. The rate was affordable compared to the other hotels located on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn
Couples
Lima
Jul 21, 2015

Great couples trip

Great hotel and value. I would not recommend Vegas for families. It was a perfect couples weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn
Couples
Lima
Jul 21, 2015

Great couples trip

Great hotel and value. I would not recommend Vegas for families. It was a perfect couples weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top