$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patrick M.
Business
Concord
Apr 28, 2015

good convention

good clean comfortable beds clean casino, nice staff, good restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
karen s.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

great time

We had a Great time And plan to go back soon. Hope to take some friends with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
unaa
Business
Burien
Apr 27, 2015

party hardy

the room and location on the strip was great. it was a hot weekend i felt like the a/c in our room was barely working. so our stay was pretty uncomfortable, other then that great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
valerie s.
Business
N/A
Apr 24, 2015

nice getaway trip

this is a nice get away hotel stay in a suite for 5 days.It close to everything 2 mall in walking distance. the rooms are big and has a whirlpool in bath room when your in the casino its hard to get a drink sometime you have to go find a waitress i did not like that

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Desirea H.
Business
CINCINNATI
Apr 22, 2015

Great Family trip

I spent a lot of time researching which hotel would be the best choice for traveling with my 2 children to Las Vegas. They are ages 5 and 8. While they did love staying at TI, I was very disappointed that there wasnt even 1 television channel for them to watch. Although we werent in the room much, the only cartoon channel was cartoon network, and this is not even a suitable channel for children after a certain time. I was hoping for either Nickelodion or a Disney channel. I frequent Las Vegas becasue my sister lives there. I stayed at the Luxor in October when I came alone, and they had both of these channels. Our room was perfect otherwise. We had a great view. I was also very disappointed that Wifi was so expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mariah D.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

awesome stay

great value for the price. Comfortable, clean, and luxury rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
V Greva.
Business
Anchorage
Apr 21, 2015

Good hotel for the money

The location is very good. Close enough to everything you want to be close to but away from them crowded areas. Good pool area and easy parking in the garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John H.
Business
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

vegas baby

This hotel is the ultimate bang for your buck and the location on the strip can't be beat. It is very close to many of Vegas' attractions, clubs, and shows. I will stay here next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marisela c.
Business
Nipmo
Apr 21, 2015

family trip

it was a fun experince very clean and great customer service would stay there again had lots of funs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 19, 2015

First Time Family Trip to Vegas

We had a wonderful stay at TI. The hotel from the outside looks a little dated but once you step inside, it is more modern. The rooms were amazing. The view was of the pool and part of the strip. The room itself was clean and cozy. We also had an adjoining room which was very convenient for our big family so it felt like we had a nice big suite. Will definitely book again! Thanks, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top