$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4118 out of 4118
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Layton, Utah
Aug 18, 2009

My stay at T.I.

The beds at T.I. were very comfortable, though their pillows were feathered down. I liked the view from our room, that overlooked the pirate show.the bedrooms were okay, though the room was small, I liked the location (right on the strip). the staff was friendly it was quiet, and the restaurants were expensive. The pool was small. The 24th floor smelled moldy and we almost threw up. The hotel was really smokey and I think my stay could have been better if I would have stayed at S.P. (South Point):)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sobaymom
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 18, 2009

Fun for the family

Our family of four was quite comfortable in our room. Service was very good. Enjoyed our food at Kahunaville. Nice menu for kids. The only downside, which is big for our family, is that the pool was not refreshing. The water was too warm. Everything else was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JOHN J RAMIREZ
Business
DORAL,FL
Aug 18, 2009

GREAT BUISNESS VACATION

I LOVE THE ROOMS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

GREAT LOCATION

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
paris
Aug 18, 2009

very good location

Internet should be free

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cookeville, TN
Aug 18, 2009

Vegas Trip

Great location and very nice hotel. Casino was great staff was always willing to help

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure and check out fremont street, the smaller casinos there were great. Couldn't get half a drink down till you were offered another.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maydog
Business
Denver Colorado
Aug 17, 2009

Amazing Hotel

We had a great time at TI. They took great care of us once we walked in the door. The tower suites were amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam Ghandchilar
Business
[@], Sterling, Va 20165
Aug 17, 2009

Vegas trip on 8/2/9-8/9/9

With my family, we spend many good times in and out of the hotel. We also, played some but not much. We ahd a chance to see a show in TI and we enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oahu, Hawaii
Aug 17, 2009

First Vegas Trip

Great place to stay! Hotel was clean, staff friendly and there were plenty of gambling options. We were near great shopping and within walking distance to plenty of restaurants and other hotels. Our only complaint was the smoking. Since it is allowed on the casino floor, you pretty much smell like smoke your entire trip. However, most of the hotels in Vegas are this way, so there's really no getting around it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Segundo,CA
Aug 17, 2009

JUST AVERAGE

need a food court or more restraurants, arcade was tiny

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 17, 2009

I had a hunch

I had a hunch that you don't have to spend tons of money on hotels and get great lodging at a very central location, and event though it was a business trip, the restaurants and the entertainment were first class. Cirque du Soleil's Mystere is one of the best shows by this franchise. The buffett at Treasure Island does not have anything to be ashamed of, and The Steak House rivals the best in Vegas. I had a real good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top