Treasure Island-TI ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$34
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 9, 2016 Check-out: Feb 11, 2016

Clean

Would recommend Sun, Aug 31, 2008
Great place and clean

| Elmhurst Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great cozy room!!

Would recommend Sat, Aug 30, 2008
treasure island was a great hotel. the room was brand new. the beds were out of this world comfortable. the staff was so helpful and pleasant. everything was clean and beautiful. i have not one bad comment about this hotel... and i was here for almost a week!!!

Shopping hint

there is a great shopping mall next to the hotel. just go over the crosswalk bridge.

| Aiken Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great experience

Would recommend Sat, Aug 30, 2008
Ti in Las Vegas was a great hotel. They always had something fun going on. The staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel was very clean and well layed out. Its central location on the stripe in Las Vegas made it easy and convient to get anywhere in the city.

Entertainment hint

The Sigfuid and Roy Dolphin and Tiger park in right next to TI at the Mirage. You just need to hop on the tram and it take you right to the hotel. You animals are amazing and you can get up close and personal.

| Abingdon Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

My review of Treasure Island - TI

Would not recommend Fri, Aug 29, 2008
Found dirty socks in closet and snot on pillow shams. No minifridge, which i would have expected in a hotel of that calibur and price. This was at Tresure Island in Las Vegas.

| Brentwood Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great Value and Top Quality

Would recommend Fri, Aug 29, 2008
TI recently upgraded their hotel rooms and it really showed. Our room, which was the strip view, was a beautiful room, flat screen, large comfortable bed, and wonderful amenities. I was truly surprised on how nice the room was for the money. I highly recommend the TI and my wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Entertainment hint

get your tickets in advance to avoid the show selling out. The russian ice dancers are underratted, the venue is not very good but the talent over shadows that it is hosted by the Riviera.

| Canby Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

FUN PLACE TO STAY

Would recommend Wed, Aug 27, 2008
WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT THE POOL. THE FOOD WAS GOOD.

Shopping hint

THE FASHION MALL ACROSS THE STREET IS GREAT!!!!

| Wamego Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great Getaway....

Would recommend Sun, Aug 24, 2008
The Hotel Staff was great. Especially the Check In desk. They were very polite and helpful in every way one could imagine. It was a getaway experience that I imagined. The best thing about it was that they were highly knowledgeable in answering the questions I had and were nice enough to upgrade me to the Vegas Strip View Room. They went above and beyond their calling. I would definetly stay there again. It was an experience I will never forget. They only downside to my trip was the aweful service and attitude a bar waitress had. Apparently she had a problem having people relax in the couches at the bar in the early afternoon. By the way...the bar was called, Bar and Lounge (Literally). However, everyone else was great.

Nightlife hint

Nightlub TRYST is close by. One of the best clubs in Vegas.

| North Hills Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

My review of Treasure Island - TI

Would recommend Fri, Aug 22, 2008
My wife and I stayed for 4 nights and will definitly stay again. The room was very clean and the view was great. Very convient to shopping (Fashion Show mall next door).

| Elmhurst Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

My review of Treasure Island - TI

Would recommend Fri, Aug 22, 2008
The hotel's location is excellent,it is centered right in the middle of why you go to Vegas for. The pool is very clean with plenty of sunshine and yet ample shade if you like that too. The views from the rooms are second to none. Just friendly and helpfull staff to make your stay very enjoyfull. I would and did recommend this hotel to my friends and coworkers. An outstanding time was had by all!

| USA Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great location, quiet for sleeping.

Would recommend Thu, Aug 21, 2008
TI was located very centrally on the strip. While the main floor was busy with people, the rooms were in contrast, very quiet. The beds were very comfortable and we slept well. The pool area was spacious. We would go back. The only thing lacking was a fitness centre.

Attractions

There is so much to see within walking distance. We enjoyed walking through the lobbies of the beautiful properties. There is lots of free entertainment.

| Nelson Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5