$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3411 out of 3411
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
USA
May 25, 2008

Good Value, Good Location

The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I wanted to take home the beddings. I loved the room decor. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel was great, right on the strip. The only bad part was that we couldnt catch the Sirens show because of the change in weather, when everyone thought it shouldve went on because the weather wasn't actually too bad. The Bar & Lounge MIST was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. Way worth the money. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Fashion Show mall was just a bridge-walk away. Very convenient!!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Ledyard
May 25, 2008

Great Hotel

I was very happy with what I got. The room was spacious enough for 3 women in all of our stuff. It's in a great location and our room had a view of the strip. The only problem with the room was the lingering smell of smoke. It was obvious a smoker a had been there the night before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bouchon in the Venetian has a great breakfast.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 23, 2008

Great location

TI is in heart of the las vegas strip. The room was very clean, king size bed, and lounging sofa were very comfortable. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and professional. The mirrored closet doors and closet space was greatly appreciated. I will definitely stay there again in the near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

the hotel cafe has the best breakfast.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
BALTIMORE, MD
May 15, 2008

the best value

I like the location on the strip as well as the accomidations are great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

all the hotels have great restarants but the new one is Pallazzio across the street

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Waite Park
May 13, 2008

Nice Hotel on the strip

This was our first trip to LV and we stayed in TI for 3 nights. The hotel is located in the center of the strip and has convenient access to all the attractions. View of the strip was nice from the hotel room. Great pool area and khaunvillae was nice. casino is also good. We didn't get chance to watch the TI show because of the wind. There were no coffee machine in the room however there is star bucks in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Get half price tickets from the Fashion Mall for shows. Go get the Water from Walgreen's rather paying too much in the hotel.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Jersey City
May 12, 2008

Good Location

This was my first time staying in Treasure Island and I was somewhat excited. The location was great and the rooms were very comfortable and relaxing until on Sunday morning I was looking for the remote control and I lifted up the pillows on the bed and found a old period stain which I knew did not belong to me. The manager was rude as I spoke to him on the phone. The housekeeper tried to act as if I put the stain there. And on top of that, the Treasure Island Show was canceled the whole weekend due to technical difficulties.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion Show Mall

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
BOULDER, CO
May 12, 2008

Convenient, inexpensive, newly remodeled

Treasure Island is the best property I've stayed at in Las Vegas for the Strip (note I generally stay on the Strip at nice but not too expensive places). It's got easy access to the rooms by not having an overly large casino that they force you to walk through, pretty reasonably priced meals at the restaurants, and newly remodeled rooms to boot. It's centrally located, within easy walking distance to many of the more expensive resorts, so you can visit those, or if you have a show to go to, it's an easy walk to get there. I'd definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Jet at the Mirage is right next door if you're looking for a club to visit.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
San Francisco, *
May 10, 2008

Comfy Bed

I was bit concerned about the room I would be getting. To my surprise there was a luxurious bed, great movies, and a wonderful huge bathroom with scrumptious bath products. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping is right across the street at your fingertips.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GLADEWATER, TX
May 9, 2008

Better than expected for the price

TI (as they preferred to be called)Hotel, although older, had updated rooms which were very clean, nice, and comfortable. We had a problem with the view of our first assigned room (view was a parapet and some air conditioners)and we were moved to another room without controversy. Our room was quiet which enabled us to sleep comfortably. Gambling experience is somewhat old style - a bit dank with low ceilings in the casino, yet everything was well kept and tidy. We had some luck, so I got over it. We had a very pleasant stay and had some very good Mexican food at one of the hotel restaurants (supposedly voted the best Mexican food in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

TI is next door to the Mirage with a connecting tram. Caesars Palace Forum shopping is just a short walk.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
holland, MI
May 8, 2008

Very satisfied

Treasure Island was a very nice place to stay. This was our third visit to Las Vegas, Nevada with Treasure Island being the best of all hotels. The rooms are new and clean but the beds are outstanding in comfort. We also enjoyed the beautiful large pool. The bar by pool along with pool side service aids in your relaxation. Location of the hotel is also a big sell. We were down for a trade show with the distance being minimal for travel. It is also located in the hub of Las Vegas activity. We also enjoyed the wonderful Mexican food at Treasure Island. Our problem was that once we eat their this was the only place we dined. We visit Treasure Island again given the chance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top