$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4053 out of 4053
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, Tx
May 24, 2009

good hotels, great price

the hotel is very clean, and the comforters are very comfortable... I don't like the casino, because the dealers are kind of rude, and it's harder to win money there...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LAMY
Business
DENVER,CO
May 23, 2009

'' I LOVE THIS PLACE''

OK THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME TO LAS VEGAS ,AND I LOVED IT, THE FOOD WAS GREAT, THE LOCATION COULDN'T BE ANY BETTER, AND THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT, IM SOO COMING BACK!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LT
Business
Buffalo NY
May 22, 2009

Treasure Island Treasure Challenged

Room was very ordinary, though beds were very comfortable and the plasma TV was a nice touch. No booklet explaining hotel offerings(restaurants, shows, room service menu, pool, spa, shows, etc--no phone book--no newspaper(USA Today)--no pen or pad to write on--no coffee pot, refrigerator or in-room service bar---the hair dryer was stuck in the closet which I did not discover until my second day--the bathroom sink drained very slowly and the fan in the bathroom was inoperable, allowing the bathroom to turn into a steam room with each shower---I also was shocked that my son had to pay $8 for 2 hrs WiFi access and that I had to pay $1/minute and $1/page to check in for my flight home and to print up boarding passes. Our expectations, while not lofty, were not met.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
boston, ma
May 22, 2009

great location

The price was right and the location was great, but the gym costs $25 extra a day -- a fact they did not share with me until 6 in the morning, when I was dressed for a run. The pool was small and shallow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out their restaurant Kahunawana (sp?) Great food, good portions and not too expensive. We had dinner and breakfast there, and it was well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, Missouri
May 22, 2009

Great Time

We had a great time, first time to Vegas and the hotel and staff made it memorable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
May 22, 2009

Great hotel experience

My friend and I loved this hotel. We had an amazing view from our room, and it was located in a great spot on the strip. We didn't get a chance to hang out by the pool, but it looked great! The nightclub was amazing too; it was cool how it was on the water by the ships and right outside, so you can see all of the Vegas strip! The room was so clean and beautiful. The bed was very comfortable!! We loved the hotel and would definitely consider going there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nate dogg
Business
Corpus Christi. TX
May 21, 2009

A Little Smokey at the Casino Level

Gambled ate at TI. Spent time pool side at the Palazzo also had dinner there at the Kut (outstanding steaks but very expensive). Went to club Tyrist at the Wynn "very nice".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kelseyville.Ca
May 21, 2009

show over price for the seats

All went well except their was no place for my 82 hubby to set while I waited in line to check in. The few seat their were peaple camped on them with suitcase's every where . We wanted to meet some friends here at the hotel but their where not benchs to seat on except out side. Which was to hot for us. As for the staff and room it was fine. I think if you want people to eat on site you could offer discount tickets to all the eating areas not just one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Girls' Night Organizer
Business
Toronto, ON, CA
May 21, 2009

Great except blind housekeeping

We arrived on Friday night but they offer early check-in (11:00am) to accomodate early travellers. The pool was beautiful and with the DJ pumping the hits Thursday-Sunday, everyone was having a great time. Coupons for hotel restaurants helped keep costs lower. Pricing at the restaurants were all reasonable. The housekeeping staff were blind and incompetent. I had to request for my sheets to be changed 3 times due to spots. We spilt juice on the counter on Saturday but it was not cleaned the rest of the time (left Wednesday). They were quick to get things done after the fact but it should have been done in the first place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tequila Rose
Business
Delano, California
May 20, 2009

A wonderful getaway!

We loved the room and the great view of The Vegas Strip! The beds, sheets, comforter and pillow were extremely comfortable!! It was like sleeping on a cloud! I love the large and spacious bathroom, and enjoyed the size of the tub! I sat in there very comfortably for atleast an hour. The food for Room Service was not to bad, a little pricie on some items, but very well set up on the table. Valet and Luggage carriers were quick and very friendly! We would definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top