$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3386 out of 3386
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, *
May 10, 2008

Comfy Bed

I was bit concerned about the room I would be getting. To my surprise there was a luxurious bed, great movies, and a wonderful huge bathroom with scrumptious bath products. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping is right across the street at your fingertips.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GLADEWATER, TX
May 9, 2008

Better than expected for the price

TI (as they preferred to be called)Hotel, although older, had updated rooms which were very clean, nice, and comfortable. We had a problem with the view of our first assigned room (view was a parapet and some air conditioners)and we were moved to another room without controversy. Our room was quiet which enabled us to sleep comfortably. Gambling experience is somewhat old style - a bit dank with low ceilings in the casino, yet everything was well kept and tidy. We had some luck, so I got over it. We had a very pleasant stay and had some very good Mexican food at one of the hotel restaurants (supposedly voted the best Mexican food in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

TI is next door to the Mirage with a connecting tram. Caesars Palace Forum shopping is just a short walk.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
holland, MI
May 8, 2008

Very satisfied

Treasure Island was a very nice place to stay. This was our third visit to Las Vegas, Nevada with Treasure Island being the best of all hotels. The rooms are new and clean but the beds are outstanding in comfort. We also enjoyed the beautiful large pool. The bar by pool along with pool side service aids in your relaxation. Location of the hotel is also a big sell. We were down for a trade show with the distance being minimal for travel. It is also located in the hub of Las Vegas activity. We also enjoyed the wonderful Mexican food at Treasure Island. Our problem was that once we eat their this was the only place we dined. We visit Treasure Island again given the chance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
May 7, 2008

Middle of the Road Hotel

Treasurer Island is an adequate hotel with average amenities. Hotel staff were sparse but helpful when available. The hotel was clean and reasonably up to date but nothing special. Every destination requires passing through a very smokey casino. For non smokers, it leaves you gasping for fresh air.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It's directly across the street from the Fashion Mall, which is very convenient for shoppers. Also,a very short walk to Mirage, Caesers, Bellagio, Harrahs. A very good and cental location.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
May 6, 2008

Fantastic Atmosphere

Treasure Island never ceases to amaze me, as this is the second time we have stayed here. The Rooms are spacious, the casino is nice and not too large, and the staff and ambiance is great. I would certainly recomend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sherada
Business
Columbus, OH
May 5, 2008

Great Value for a clean, modern setting

Three of us stayed in the room for three days and there was plenty of room. The room was clean, comfortable nicely furnished...Excellent value..I'll visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
May 4, 2008

Nice, clean, familiy oriented

The hotel was very nice. the room had an excellent view of the Las Vegas Strip. The room was always kept clean for us and well supplied. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The buffect is excellent! I would recommend Treasure Islan as a nice place if you are bringing your whole family. Only negative: The returns at the casino no matter what you were playing are worse than any casino I have been in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 4, 2008

My review of Treasure Island - TI

We found the overall hotel experience very pleasant and comfortable. Our only bad experience was with the staff at the front counter who checked us in, not very helpful and quite rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The convience of having a variety of restaurants available in the hotel was nice.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 2, 2008

Fun Time

As always I had a great time in Vegas and I enjoy staying at TI, this year I had a room with a view of the strip, it was a great view, the temp in the room was never a problem like other hotels have. the room for the most part was clean, there was dust on top of the entertaiment center and a light was out in the bathroom but nothing big. the room was a good size for me since I was there for a week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 2, 2008

excellent staff

Treasure Island was the first hotel we stayed at in Las Vegas and found all the staff members very friendly, and welcoming. It was well located to all of the attractions and sightseeing activities. the steakhouse restaurant was above and beyond our expectations. the breakfast meals were more then sufficient. the layout of the casino was easily assessible. we enjoyed the stay to the fullest, and are looking forward to a return trip in the very near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

walking distant to everything we needed to see, for our short stay.

Back to menu Return to top