$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Couple from Paradise
Business
South Florida
Sep 12, 2009

Good experience for 1st timers

TI is in a great location. All the other hotels, casinos, restaurants, shopping and shows are within walking or a short tram/shuttle ride. We stayed a week, much too long for just Vegas. So we broke it up by renting a motorcycle and riding to the Grand Canyon. Stayed out there and rode back. This is a must do if time and money allow. You have to go downtown at least one night to get the feel of what old Las Vegas must have been like. Stop in for Prime Rib Dinner at Binions. Great food, cheap prices. Eat, drink, gamble, shop and then the beds at TI are the most comfortable of any hotel we've been to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Skip the cabs. Take the shuttle buses or monorail to go distances. Walk for short distances through the casinos in the AC. Makes no sense to spend $45. on a cab to get a $9.99 Prime Rib Dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
farzad nematollahi
Business
nj
Sep 12, 2009

verygood hotel

it was good but i checked out early beacause of my personal problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raleigh, NC
Sep 12, 2009

Very nice!!

The room was very comfortable and very clean at a great location. Overall we had a great service, nice rooms and awesome location. No complaints. I will recommend this to anyone and will stay here again without thinking twice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TI
Sep 12, 2009

MR

VERY GOOD VERY COLD

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monterrey
Sep 12, 2009

Great hotel, great service

Since I arrived all the hotel staff treat me like someone special, better couldnt be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Couple from Paradise
Business
South Florida
Sep 12, 2009

Good experience for 1st timers

TI is in a great location. All the other hotels, casinos, restaurants, shopping and shows are within walking or a short tram/shuttle ride. We stayed a week, much too long for just Vegas. So we broke it up by renting a motorcycle and riding to the Grand Canyon. Stayed out there and rode back. This is a must do if time and money allow. You have to go downtown at least one night to get the feel of what old Las Vegas must have been like. Stop in for Prime Rib Dinner at Binions. Great food, cheap prices. Eat, drink, gamble, shop and then the beds at TI are the most comfortable of any hotel we've been to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Skip the cabs. Take the shuttle buses or monorail to go distances. Walk for short distances through the casinos in the AC. Makes no sense to spend $45. on a cab to get a $9.99 Prime Rib Dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
farzad nematollahi
Business
nj
Sep 12, 2009

verygood hotel

it was good but i checked out early beacause of my personal problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hacienda Hts Ca
Sep 11, 2009

good summer escape

Very good hotel, I like this room, room size is good, everything fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin
Sep 11, 2009

TI review

We asked for a room out front so we could view the ship show at night. We were not even close. We were put on the other side of the building. I think you need to give your guests a list as to what you have in the casino (food service) I am unable to walk long distance due to a knee problem. Most of the time we had to order out for food. we didn't know until a guest told us about the 2 resterants at the end. Due to the heat, we only wanted small amounts of food, not a full meal that half the food would have been wasted. Your pool is great, we were only able to enjoy it once due to the short evening hours. It would most places we have stayed at have evening hour for adults only. I think that would bring revenue in with the bar out their.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

The bodies and Titanic

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 11, 2009

Nice appointments, great location

The pool was great! Loved the rooms and service. Favorite place to eat at hotel was Starbucks. Oh, don't expect many drinks while gambling; the waitresses are nice but rarely seen. Worst part: The wall of cigarette smoke you had to walk through whenever you entered or left the elevators to get to/from your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

For a great, inexpensive meal eat at Hubert Keller's Burger Bar at the Mandalay Bay!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top