$41 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3416 out of 3416
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison
Oct 17, 2008

Very pleasant stay

I had a very pleasant stay at TI, and reccomend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Right on the Las Vegas Strip.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Oct 15, 2008

Satisfactory

For a four star hotel, I expected a bit more. The bathroom didn't have ventilation and the door was somewhat difficult to lock. However, the beds and the sheets were comfy. Overall the room was clean and we had a decent view for the price we paid. We didn't get to enjoy the pool, but it looked very nice and well maintained. Everything was overpriced in the hotel itself, but I'm certain that's the case at all the hotels (i.e. $3 for a regular size bottle of soda, better to find a Walgreens and get a 2 liter for $1.49). In regards to the buffet, on a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate it a 3. The dessert selection was great, but that was the only highlight. Would I stay there again - yes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

You're right smack in the middle of the strip. You could basically cross the street to the Venetian and take a gondola ride, walk a few blocks and enjoy the waterworks at the Bellagio, cross over and take the elevator up the Eiffel Tower at Paris. It's a great location.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Oct 15, 2008

Good Time

Treasure Island is a nice hotel. Our petite suite was roomy with 2 bathrooms! The jacuzzi tub was great! The Kahunaville bar makes good drinks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is right across the street from TI.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Haverhill
Oct 14, 2008

Treasure Island

My stay at Treasure Island was very comfortable. Room service seemed to work overtime and was polite when it came to entering the room or making sure we wanted to be tidied up. The hotel itself was close to many shops, malls, hotels, and attractions but it also had a nearby bus station and cabs out front to accomodate anyone's need to travel. All in all I would say this hotel was great and so was our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

1.Circus, Circus 2.The Stratosphere 3.The Mirage (there is a tram which takes you from T.I to The Mirage free of charge) 4.The Venetian (Madame Toussods, Gondola rides, shops,food) 5. Caesar's Palace

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
USA
Oct 13, 2008

TI Grows up perfectly!

You are in for a wonderful experience at TI. The entire facility has a sophisticated feel to it(no more kid-friendly, pirate-themed silliness). The rooms are newly remodeled for a modern, elegant feel. The bathroom was very clean and well-lit with good water pressure in the shower and a roomy tub. The beds were blissfully soft, with downcomforters and squishy feather pillows. With the shades drawn, the room becomes almost pitch-black, even in the daylight ( a must-have feature if you are out all night and sleep all day!) For those ready to venture out of bed, there is a starbucks downstairs, a large pool, and a great mexican place called Isla. The tram to the Mirage is in the hotel, getting you within good walking distance to the Bellagio and the shops at Ceasers. Also the Venetian and the Wynn are just across the street (via a safe pedestrian sky-bridge), opening up endless possibilities for food and entertainment. I have stayed at TI for 4 years in a row, and it just keeps getting better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Many of the shows, hotels, and restaurants offer a significant military discount - don't hesitate to ask!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
West Harrison
Oct 13, 2008

Clean Hotel Room

Treasure Island's room were kept in very good condition. They were maintained well. It was very quiet in the rooms as you could not hear anyone once in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Coffe Shop had great late night options

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Toms River
Oct 12, 2008

Great Location

This was our second trip to Las Vegas but the first at TI. The room was a good size and both the room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel dinning was very good and we found Isla to be a great place to eat and also a nice bar for pre-dinner drinks. Location is in the center of the strip so it's easy to get to all the other hotels and the tram to the Mirage was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Grande Prairie
Oct 11, 2008

Awesome hotel

Treasure Island in Las Vegas is a great hotel. The location is one of the best on the strip. The shows they offer are one of a kind and great for all ages. We were there with a party of 12 and we all enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Hit the outlet malls, they are the best value for you. The Duece now goes right to the mall so it is sooooo easy to get there.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Oct 11, 2008

Very nice property

The hotel was very nice with a great atmosphere. We enjoyed the room very much and it was very comfortable and has quality amenities. It had a lot to offer and the location was good as well. We will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Right on the strip!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Milwaukee
Oct 10, 2008

Excellent Hotel!! Most Comfortable Beds!!

Treasure Island in Las Vegas was a GREAT experience. I was extremely pleased that we stayed here and I found that room was one of the most comfortable rooms that I have ever stayed in. We had a plasma t.v. in the room and the bathroom was superior. (The only extra perk I would have enjoyed in the room would have been a refrig.)The room that we stayed in was a double queen. For those who gamble/play slots, waitstaff offer complimentary drinks (any beverages you desire/alcoholic options...pretty much all Vegas Hotels offer this service)The location of T.I. was great. It is located on the end of the strip. Also, Complimentary parking for guests-valet or self park. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to save a little bit of money but without giving up comfort/style/overall great place to stay!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top