$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 16, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4083 out of 4083
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DiamondBenz
Business
Chicago
Sep 22, 2009

Location, location, location

The hotel itself was in a great location, right in the middle of the strip. So it was very nice to take a walk either way and find something to do or see. Only thing i have to compliant about is the wait time to check in. Absolutely ridiculous to have 2 people on staff while there were probably 10 people trying to check in. I only had one other person in front of me waiting to check in and I think i waited about 30 minutes before i can check in. Other then that and my room being messed up by Orbitz, the staff did manage to take care of it the following day. I had the strip view and the view of the hotel pool. The rooms were pretty nice, very clean, no smoke smell, and enough space. I notice the room door closing is loud so if you have neighbors that come and go a lot when you're trying to sleep it might be a problem. But I would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 22, 2009

good location

8 friends went on a 5 day trip. TI was a great place to stay. Since it is in the middle, we were able to walk to other hotels to gamble and see shows. We visited the pool on Friday and it was packed with 20-30 year olds. We are late 40's. On Monday morning the pool was empty. I like TI better than NYNY. It was closer to more things. Upon checkin the staff was very accommodating giving us adjoining rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
petunia4590
Business
New Jersey
Sep 22, 2009

Worth the trip

Everything about the hotel was good, clean room, excellent location. Negative point as a couple in our 40's was most afternoons the pool was overcome with young MTV crowd. Would probably question whether to stay there again. Alos there was additional charge for a cabana however no discounts for liquor applied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

JERSEY BOYS

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stay @ home wife & mom
Business
Detroit, MI
Sep 21, 2009

WONDERFUL,WONDERFUL & WONDERFUL

My husband took me 4 my birthday & we had a blast. There's a great outside show @ 7,8:30,10 & 11:30pm. The rooms were clean & updated (flat screen t.v.). We were on the 35th floor & the view (sunset,mountains) was great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 21, 2009

TI - definitely good enough

The best thing about TI is the price compared to the quality of location and room. You get virtually the same room as you would at the venetian in a similar location for cheaper. It's not the flashiest hotel on the strip by any means, but it definitely gets the job done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City, MX
Sep 21, 2009

TI good dependable

I´ve been staying there for many years now, its very good location for working on trade shows, not too far from most of them. Service is very dependable, Casino not too big. Only complain is the line for check in and out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

most trade shows have buses departing and arriving from TI. This will save time and money

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stay @ home wife & mom
Business
Detroit, MI
Sep 21, 2009

WONDERFUL,WONDERFUL & WONDERFUL

My husband took me 4 my birthday & we had a blast. There's a great outside show @ 7,8:30,10 & 11:30pm. The rooms were clean & updated (flat screen t.v.). We were on the 35th floor & the view (sunset,mountains) was great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
nj
Sep 20, 2009

great location for the price

great access to all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Time Vegas Traveller
Business
ON, Canada
Sep 20, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price!

This was my first time in Vegas and had been recommended Treasure Island from a friend. It is in a great location and offered reasonable prices. There is a vast variety of restaurants to choose from and the pool is a great place to relax and meet people. The casino is a little smaller compared to some hotels, if thats what you are into. Also the nightclub located in the hotel isnt that great, but with so many amazing places to visit in the area, TI offers a great location at a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Simi Valley , CA
Sep 20, 2009

Anniversary get- away

Nice clean hotel , friendly staff . Be sure to hang the privacy sign if your in the room ,we were walked in on twice before we learned.The only complaint we had concerning the room was no trash can in the bathroom.We tried two of the resturants in the hotel and both were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top