$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3705 out of 3705
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Dimas, CA
Jul 1, 2009

The TI

it was wonderful. We loved the hotel, the only thing we did not like was we got in too late Saturday night and ended up having to sleep in a smoking room. We made the reservations for a non-smoking but the next day the hotel switched our rooms with no problem and it was easy as can be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Birthday Babe
Business
Bonney Lake, WA
Jun 30, 2009

Simple & Convenient

Everything was wonderful. I was very impressed with the quality of the room and the ammenities. Also, the players club perks were great. I would definately return, as well as, recommended to friends & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If your willing to spend 1-2 hours watching a hotel promotion go to the promotional desk at any hotel and recieve $250+ dollars on Shows, entertainment & dining for a 1/4 of actual cost.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Klutz
Business
Paradise, CA
Jun 30, 2009

Great Experience

We enjoyed the room and the hotel, great attractions near by and also we were able to set up a flight and a walk on the glass out cropping of the Grand Canyon. Saw some great shows and went to the minu 5 bar which was a hoot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Grand Canyon, Hoover Damm and Lake Mead were great attractions and not far.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AZ
Jun 30, 2009

TI - Cool

Enjoyed the pool. Good cabana value. Food decent at moderate prices. Catch the show with the pirate ships.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Jun 30, 2009

TI stay

I thought the bed was comfortable. Nice large bathroom. One of the best hotels that I have stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to the Bellagio's fountain.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Jun 29, 2009

EXCELLENT HOTEL

We had a great time!! Hotel is Excellent!! Clean rooms, fantastic service and excellent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Daly City,CA
Jun 29, 2009

Great place,good price,poor staff

We went there for a family gathering. Stayed for 3 days 2 night. Got there at midnight,a lady was helping me WITHOUT SMILE since she said "Hi!" until "Have a good night!" That's the reason why I don't give them 5 stars. Poor serviceeeee!!!!! Got to the room and satisfied. It's huge,nice bed,but not so clean (there's some lipstick on the pillow) But no big deal,I didn't use it! =) Pool was awesome. Food is pretty good with a very reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelbub
Business
Orem, UT
Jun 29, 2009

Great Overall

Great Casino, expensive Buffet not worth the price, but will stay here again. I'm not sure our sheets were changed when we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't forget to take your ID or you can't check in! (One of our party forgot their ID, and check-in was a nightmare because of this)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellysay
Business
Georgia
Jun 29, 2009

Great location...Great price!!

We enjoyed our stay very much! The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, it was in a great location (middle of the strip), we got it for a great deal. We didn't get to use their amenities that much but will do the next time we go. One negative thing I have to mention is that when we checked in and went to our room, the door was cracked open. I called down to front desk right away and they were willing to move us but they only had double-beds available. We took the risk of just staying where we were. TI did offer to give us free champaigne. Overall...I would definitely stay at TI again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Best buffett is the RIO...a must when ur in Vegas!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GOLF GHOST
Business
ARLINGTON, TX
Jun 28, 2009

BACK TO THE

WE WERE THERE FOR THE USBC NATIONAL BOWLING TOURNAMENT, HELD AT THE CASHMAN CENTER. THE STRIP HAS CHANGED ALOT (BECOME TO COMMERCIAL) AND IT SEEMS THERE WERE FAR TO MANY EARLY 20 SOMETHINGS RUNNING AROUND WITH OPEN MIXED DRINKS AND BEER. WE RENTED A CAR, WHICH ALLOWED US OFF THE STRIP AND EXPLORE THE SURROUNDING AREA (MESQUITE, HENDERSON, LAUGHLIN AND UTAH) THE TI HAS GREAT ROOMS AND WE WERE UP-GRADED TO A ROOM WITH A VIEW OF THE STRIP (GREAT AT NIGHT!!) EVERYTHING WAS A LOT MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE LAST TIME WE VISITED (10 YRS). GONE WERE THE NICE BUFFET PRICES THAT KEPT YOU ON THE STRIP AND IN THE HOTELS. THE ONLY REAL CONCERN WAS WHEN WE ORDERED ROOM SERVICE (COFFEE @ $13.OO - WHEW!)AND THE TRAY WAS LEFT OUTSIDE OUR ROOM FOR A DAY AND A HALF - SERIOUSLY. WILL I COME BACK? YOU BETCHA! JUST NOT SO SURE ABOUT STAYING ON THE "STRIP" PROPER. BY THE WAY, FOR ALL THOSE WHO HAD PROBLEMS WITH TI'S CHECK-IN, TOTALLY OFF-BASE, ALL WAS COURTEOUS AND QUICK. THE TREASURE ISLAND HOTEL WAS A JOY AND WE THANK YOU AGAIN!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

RENT A CAR AND SEE MORE OF THE SURROUNDING AREAS. PURCHASE SHOW TICKETS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AND PLAN EARLY DEPARTURES FROM YOUR HOTEL IF WALKING THE STRIP, FOOT TRAFFIC WILL BE HEAVY!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top