$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3405 out of 3405
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 2, 2007

Great Room

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of my room during my stay at TI. The bathroom was very nice and spacious and I liked the large shower. The king size bed was very comfortable and the flat panel tv was a great addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion mall is just over the sky bridge so even on a very hot day it is simple to go from the hotel over to the mall.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
North Hills
Aug 24, 2008

Great Getaway....

The Hotel Staff was great. Especially the Check In desk. They were very polite and helpful in every way one could imagine. It was a getaway experience that I imagined. The best thing about it was that they were highly knowledgeable in answering the questions I had and were nice enough to upgrade me to the Vegas Strip View Room. They went above and beyond their calling. I would definetly stay there again. It was an experience I will never forget. They only downside to my trip was the aweful service and attitude a bar waitress had. Apparently she had a problem having people relax in the couches at the bar in the early afternoon. By the way...the bar was called, Bar and Lounge (Literally). However, everyone else was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Nightlub TRYST is close by. One of the best clubs in Vegas.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Sep 7, 2008

Typical Las Vegas Hotel

This was the 4th different hotel we've been to in Las Vegas. As usual the room was comfortable and everything was neat and clean around the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hui-wen
Couples
USA
Aug 3, 2007

good chioce

It's very convenient to shop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a good breasfast in the hotel.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Kansas City, MO
Jun 17, 2007

Great Location

Treasure Island was a lot of fun and in a great location on the strip. The hotel was super clean and easy to get around in. The room and bathroom was large, had a great view, and was very clean. It was worth the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

TI Pirate Show, the Mirage Volcano, the Mirage tiger and lion cage and the Belagio fountains are all within walking distance.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Bassum, *
Oct 31, 2008

worth the money

Treasure Island was very comfortable and worth the money. Hotel stuff was polite and understanding. spacious room and separate bathroom. amenities were good. Location was great, and shows are excellent. I would stay in this hotel again and recommend to others. My stay was GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Other hotels, restaurants with good food

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lfurest5
Couples
missouri city, texas
Mar 10, 2010

Las Vegas - TI stay

great location, and casino floor was clean and smoke free

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Toledo, OH
Mar 10, 2010

Wonderful stay! Great price!

First time in Vegas and it was everything we hoped for. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful. The location couldn't be better. And the Buffet!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chicken's
Family
Ukiah, Ca.
Mar 22, 2010

Amazing!

So wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping mecca!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bigflogger
Couples
Mexico
Jun 26, 2009

Excellent overall!

Typically stay in the Wynn or Bellagio, found this gem by accident, will recommend. Upgraded suite was a third the price of comparable at big names and was just as nice/clean/equipped. Better view of strip, close to mall for the wife(better for me!). Only ate on site twice, both very good. Pool looked small and crowded, but I can stay at home to lay by pool.Friendly staff upgraded our suite to one on the PH floor. Elevators slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Husbands, you never have to carry bags, mall is right next door. For tip, bell desk will send people to bring bags back!

Back to menu Return to top