$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3408 out of 3408
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Chicago, IL
Mar 3, 2009

My stay at TI

Hotel was a great location and very accommodating to adding a person to the reservation. Also had a great meal at Social House in which I experienced good service and attentiveness by staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Social House is a little expensive, but the food was good as well as the service and very attractive crowd in the restaurant.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Minnesota
Mar 3, 2009

Treasure Island, Las Vegas

Was nicer than I expected, asked and got a strip view room free and we could see half of the Sirens show at night. Our room was easy to get to and we had an easy time getting around the casino and out the door in no time. Would come here again, but we like to try out new hotels too. Not too busy or crowded, food was good in the Coffee House.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street in the mall were coupon books and you can save alot of money if it has the things you want to do in it. We looked for deals (not time share) and they were all over.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mschelle
Friends
DE
Mar 3, 2009

1st Time in Vegas

It was our first time in Vegas and it was great. The hotel room had a great view of the strip. We were able to walk to the shopping areas. The show that TI gives is a great experience to start your trip off right when you arrive to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

We were able to walk great locations for shopping and caught great deals while we were there. I learned alot of great tips for my next trip. My only complaint is checking in there was a long line that wasn't expected but it did move fast.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 3, 2009

No Complaints

I was there during the CES convention and the hotel handled the large crowds without problem. The location was great and the room very well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
ONTARIO, CANADA
Mar 3, 2009

Great Family Get Together

Opted to join our children from Alberta for a bit of R&R. Everything worked well, from obtaining rooms on the same floor, great meals together and shopping at the nearby mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
CA
Mar 3, 2009

Nice hotel and location

We've stayed there a few times now and always enjoy our visit and stay at the hotel/city. We will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fritzer
Business
Dayton, Ohio
Mar 3, 2009

Treasure Island experience

First, my flight was late - did not get to TI until approx. 6:30-7:00 pm and my non smoking room was not ready or available. I could wait an hour or two for a non smoking room, but I was tired and just wanted to go to my room and rest. So I took a smoking room. Not my first choice, but it was ok. The room was clean and neat with just a slight odor of cigarette smoke. In addition, I had to wait about 1/2 hour to check in - they only had 2 people on duty to handle checkins. Also, there was a promotion if you bought tickets to Mystere- you would get free night at TI - I tried to get tickets since I already paid for my room - and they wanted full price for the tickets - my thought(which is wrong probably), but it would have been nice to at least receive a discount on tickets if already booked into the hotel. So, TI lost out on my money- I did not buy tickets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I had a cheese burger with frys and a drink - it cost me $29.00 + tip - so dining is pricey in Vegas- I heard later the buffets are better priced with more value for your money

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dunnrz
Couples
Texas
Feb 19, 2009

Great time at TI

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at TI in January for a quick get away weekend. TI is great b/c of its location. The rooms were great with very comfortable beds. Check-in was a breeze. We had breakfast at the coffee shop which was very good. No complaints what so ever. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Devon
Jan 5, 2009

Very clean and good location

The room was very clean. It is located on the strip. So it is very convenient to any casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
USA
Jan 5, 2009

Great place to stay

Treasure Island is a great place to stay. The rooms are nice, clean, and comfortable. The elevator is conveniently located to restaurants, shops, slot machines, etc. The location of the hotel is also good, it is convenient to walk to different casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Anything you want is very close by.

Back to menu Return to top