$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2014 Check-out: Apr 23, 2014

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
3,238 reviews
Awesome First trip to vegas!!

We arrived super early for check in. The staff stored our bags, got us our room an hour early... See full review

  • Shannie Poo
  • Apr 16, 2014
Birthday weekend

Awesome hotel, even got a xtra bed.....Loved the senor frog downstairs and great location. See full review

  • JoeBLA
  • Apr 13, 2014
Ahoy, Vegas! Gilley's, Cirque's Mystere await at Strip Central
The AAA four-Diamond service and array of offering brings tourists to Treasure Island-TI. Remodeled rooms offer excellent touches, Oleksandra Spa & Salon pampers and restores, and all ages can enjoy Cirque du Soleil's iconic Mystere. Dining and drinking includes a branch of famous Gilley's Saloon, Pho Vietnamese and more. 
Highlights

  • Se�or Frog's Las Vegas open daily from 11:00 a.m. to whenever the "last margarita" is served
  • Fresh catches of the day as well as pasta, cocktails and wines served at The Seafood Shack, which overlooks the casino
  • Entertainment options from Gilley's girls to Cirque du Soleil and comics
  • Intimate but well-appointed Oleksandra Spa & Salon
  • Central Strip location adjacent to Fashion Show Mall

Rooms
Deluxe rooms remodeled in earth tones and dark woods include a flat-screen TV, iPod docking station, small refrigerator, laptop-size safe deposit box and plush pillow-top beds. Five classes of suites at Treasure Island feature upgraded mattresses and marble-lined split bathrooms with oversized spa tubs and mini-fridges. Resort fee includes in-room internet access, access to full-scale fitness center and daily newspaper.
Features
Guests at Treasure Island can chill out every day from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. or whenever the "last margarita" is served at Se?or Frog's Las Vegas. Full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Se?or Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful decor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way. Bring the whole family to Cirque du Soleil's Mystere. Check out headlining comedians and entertainers on Gilley's stage, then stop at Gilley's Trading Post for cowboy gear and logo wear. Poker buffs appreciate Treasure Island's intimate poker room with its lounge atmosphere, non-smoking tables, live games like Texas Hold'em and Omaha High, 42" TVs, and player "pagers" to announce open table spots. Treasure Island's seasonal pool deck includes Las Vegas' largest "party tub" with seating for 25, a frozen drink bar and cabanas (for a fee). The recently updated Oleksandra Spa & Salon features banya and pressotherapy as well as standard massage and beauty services. Weddings are performed in the chapel. Vacationers shop for fashion accessories and apparels at Bijoux Terner, AdiXion and Couture. Complimentary self- and valet parking is available. 
Dining

Guests can choose from gourmet options and nightlife that includes The Seafood Shack, Gilley's Saloon with bikini bull riding and country cooking, Pho Vietnamese noodle house, Phil's Italian Steak House, Kahunaville flair bar, Breeze Bar and Pizzeria Francesco. Take the kids to Ben & Jerry's for ice cream while the grownups grab coffee at Starbucks. For breakfast, try the Buffet and the Coffee Shop. Poker Room and Sports Book fans snack at Little Richie’s Chicago Style Beef & Dogs.

Transportation

  • McCarran International Airport (4 mi/6.4 km)
  • TI is connected by a free tram to The Mirage
  • Deuce bus stops near property entrance
  • Taxi stand (main entrance)

Attractions
  • Las Vegas Strip (front entrance)
  • Sigfried & Roy shrine (0.1 mi/ 0.16 km)
  • Fashion Show Mall (0.3 mi/ 0.48 km)
  • Venetian Gondolas (across Las Vegas Blvd.)
  • Forum Shops (0.8 mi/ 1.29 km)
Business
  • Meeting and banquet space for 20 to 1,000 guests
  • Business center offers copying, faxing, Internet stations, shipping services and supplies
Policies and fees
  • A resort fee of $25 USD plus tax per room per night will be assessed at the front desk. Resort fee includes: in-room high-speed internet access, admission to the fitness center, 2-for-1 brunch buffet (1/stay; applies to adults only, no discount on child prices), daily local newspaper at Guest Services, in-room local and toll free phone calls, printed airline boarding passes, and complimentary copies and faxes (up to 10 pages).
  • Guests must be 21 to check in.
  • Conventioneers will be charged convention rate by hotel if room is booked online.
  • Maximum stay is 14 nights. Treasure Island will not honor a booking longer than 14 nights.
  • Treasure Island Pool and Cabanas is open until 17 November 2013 based on the following schedule: 9AM-7PM in September and 9AM-5PM in October until November 17. It will close for the season on November 18. The pool will open again in 2014 based on the following schedule (subject to change and weather-permitting): 9AM-5PM in late February to March; 9AM-6PM in April & October; 9AM-7PM in May & September; and 8AM-8PM from June to August.
  • Construction of a new retail center is ongoing with the completion date set for September 2014, and new venues most likely opening in December 2014. During construction, there will be no interior hotel inconveniences to hotel guests, and major construction will be limited to the daytime hours only. However, exterior pedestrian access will be limited and re-routed. 

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1246 -115.1724
Area served
Las Vegas, Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS) 3 Miles
Area description
Located Center Strip on Las Vegas Boulevard in the 'resort corridor' within walking distance of the Fashion Show Mall, Mirage, Caesars, Venetian, Harrahs, Bellagio and Flamingo Hilton.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Dining

Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open daily from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. or whenever the "last margarita" is served! Full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3238)

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
3238 out of 3238
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
Missp
Las Vegas, NV
Feb 12, 2013

Great stay.

This is a pretty nice hotel. My room was clean and just what I expected. I wasn't in the room much but it was nice and the price was just right. We went downstairs to Senor Frogs and had a lot of fun. The buffet was good and the staff was cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a lot to do with a short walk from the hotel.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Aug 14, 2007

Treasure Island was an ...

Treasure Island was an aweful experience. Unless you like sushi, you had to eat at the buffet or leave the hotel to eat. You could hear everything going on in the hallways, even people talking in a low voice. Doors shutting at the other end of the hall sounded like it was right next door. The pool only goes to 4 ft. The staff kept watching every move I made like I was up to something. They were all very rude. TI is way to expensive once you get there and is not worth it. Tangerine was a joke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Spend most of your time right across the street at Casino Royale. Cheap drinks and good chances at winning.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Forked River, NJ
Nov 1, 2009

Good location, Overpowering flower scent

The beds were very comfortable; however, before we left on our honeymoon we e-mailed the hotel to see if we could upgrade and never even received a response! There was a VERY strong flowery scent throughout the lobby and casino which prohibited us from gambling there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Apr 5, 2010

Don't Stay at TI

It was a very sleezy hotel. For examle, a young girl got very drunk or high and vomited and passed out at the pool. They had to take her to the hospital. Alot of prositution. We would not stay at Treasury Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
Not Happy!
Denver, Colorado
Oct 13, 2009

Never stay there!!

The room was dirty. I asked the night manager to change rooms and he told me he would "think about it". I didn't accept that and personally went to the front desk and asked for a clean room from a front desk service agent. The second rooms was dirty and very small. They said it was the best they had. Not one person in the hotel was smiling or said thank you or good luck. I had to sit and listen to several employees complain about the change of ownership and that their vacation was taken away. The hotel was depressing and dirty. I was told that if I didn't like the service to call and tell the new owner they should do what they promised and be good to the employees then they would treat the guest with respect. Needless to say I will be in touch with your customer service and Treasure Island. I will not pay to be held hostage by a staff that hates where they work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Stay at any other hotel but Treasure Island.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
TRAVEL EXPERT
SACRAMENTO, CA
Oct 12, 2009

TI-Tresure Island employees are RUDE

Such a small small hotel. I have seen bigger pools in my and my friends backyards at home. Forget getting any service pool side at the pool...the waitresses were rude. But it did not stop there. There bartenders were just as rude...I sat at many different bars there playing video poker at a $1.25 per bet...and hey I didnt get complimentary drinks...when I asked for one..after being there for over an hour...I got a lecture about how u qualified for one....SERIOUSLY....I am in Vegas A LOT....and on vacation...I DONT NEED NONSENCE LECTURES....And TI really needs to WASH their WINDOWS. Oh my my my...sit outside the pool and look up....DISGUSTING

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ur close to AWESOME SPECTACULAR service at the Mirage next door....and great service at the Palazzo across the street....

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
Cadet Mom
Cape Cod MA
Oct 12, 2009

Don't do it!

We thought that this really was a 3 diamond resort. Wrong! This place was so dirty that we were afraid to touch the doors to get in and out. We used the sleeves of our clothes. I never saw anyone cleaning the lobby area. We were given a non smoking room but it did not smell it. We checked out lost our money but found a real 3 diamond resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
ogre
Cleveland
Oct 11, 2011

$6 bucks a beer

I have been going to Vegas for 30 years, never again. Shows are $200, meals are $50, drinks are $10 and a beer is $6-$7 each. There are a lot better and cheaper alternatives. I'm done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffet at the Mirage is very good. The sidewalk reasturant at Paris is fun.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Plymouth Ma.
Jul 22, 2010

Never Again

Although we had stayed at TI previously, and enjoyed it, we felt as though we were in a different hotel. When we checked into the room it was dirty. There was food on the carpet, dust hanging from the top of the TV stand,and worst of all was the bathroom. The toliet and shower had not been cleaned properly. Also, aparantly the bathroom sink drain needed to be cleared, because there was a discusting smell when we used the sink. The hallway outside our room was no differnt, there were pieces of rubbish, dirty q-tips and paper, as well as dishes left for for days, and that was after we complained about the room. Please think twice about booking this hotel. From conversations with other vacationers, we were not alone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Check the buffet times to determine when each changes from the lunch to dinner menu. Head in about 15 minutes before the change and you get the dinner menu at the lunch price.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
AV
Business
seattle, wa
Nov 12, 2009

ISLAND OF RIPOFF

This was my second and last time at this hotel, When i was checking in, i was told that i needed to place a $300 deposit and that there would be $3 a day charge for misc fee like internet access, pool, gym etc. I agree to place a deposit and to $3 a day charge, but after i went to check out other employee told me that there's $67.20 balance due for my stay. Apparantly charge went up from $3 to $20 a day. I couldn't argue to anybody because i was getting late for my flight. What an absurd and highway robbery. I reported complaint to better business bureau. Good bye treasure island and i'll never see you again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Phoenix
Jul 19, 2010

Worst Vegas experience to date

Hotel tried adding fees that were not in the confirmation. One person said i was eligible for 2 for 1 cirque passes and that changed when purchasing tickets, was told I would have view of mirage volcano and had a billboard in the way. Staff would not do anything to help with the inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top