$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3711 out of 3711
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Racine Dad
Business
Racine, Wisconsin
Mar 14, 2014

Great Hotel Value on the Strip

This was my first stay at this hotel. I did my research before booking it and saw some things that weren't very good. Took a chance anyways. Am I glad we did! This hotel was exceptionally clean and very up to date. My only complaint during my entire visit was the very long line at check in. Will be staying here for sure on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Save money on the room here. Everything on the strip is a quick walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vacationer0987
Business
Minnesota
Mar 16, 2014

nice getaway

Nice clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay and the restaurants we ate at there were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We used the tram to and from Mirage and Treasure Island a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lancers
Business
san francisco, ca
Mar 21, 2014

getaway

Wonderful experience- friendly and courteous staff. Great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lulu Linda
Business
Chilliwack BC
Mar 23, 2014

Made our Spring Break Fantastic!

We were pleasantly surprised to find that this hotel had everything we wanted in one spot - lots of restaurants all with good food, great pool, fitness centre, etc. Really liked the location - walking distance to a shopping mall, convenience store, favourite coffee shop. Gave lots of 2 for 1 coupons for drinks and food that really helped with the budget (more $$ for slots). Rooms were comfy and quiet! Had a beautiful view of the Strip, We will stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to the shopping mall next door. Great selection of stores and found lots of bargains!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom O
Business
Anaheim, Ca
Mar 30, 2014

Nice hotel

Very happy with the stay. Staff in front desk is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fun123456
Business
Eugene Oregon
Apr 4, 2014

great stop,

The room was great, the amenities were great. We are not gamblers so being in a casino was not my favorite because of all the tobacco smoke. The room however was wonderful, no smoke smell, etc. Quiet, comfortable, very clean and classy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike 53
Business
Hesperia, Ca.
Mar 31, 2014

Reunion

Accomodations were great. Drinks in Bar, Pricey!!! Parking is confusing....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yatao xie
Business
ohio
Apr 3, 2014

It is great.

It has a amazing casino. All family enjoyed the hotel, it is near about shopping malls. very convenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EvaR.
Business
Pasadena, California
Apr 2, 2014

Best Birthday Getaway

The checkin line was quite long but it moved rapidly. The front desk clerk was friendly and upgraded our room free of charge and gave me a free champagne bottle (what a wonderful gift that was!) The room was decorated with a modern vibe (which I love), it was spacious and it smelled clean and fresh! The bathroom was also spacious and clean, as well. But the the best part of the room was the bed.....so comfortable!!! I highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

They provided us with so many free and discount vouchers that we were able to try new eateries and bars that were actually really good!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoeBLA
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 13, 2014

Birthday weekend

Awesome hotel, even got a xtra bed.....Loved the senor frog downstairs and great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top