$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3389 out of 3389
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tmanda
holly michigan
Jul 29, 2014

family vacation

My family and I stayed at the treasure island for a week there staff was friendly the food was amazing. Great location on the strip I will definitely be going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The mystere it was a wonderful show!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adria S.
Business
N/A
Jul 13, 2015

Nice Vegas vacation

TI was just what we needed for our trip to Vegas, a great location as we were visiting friends who live 10 minutes from the strip. Room was clean and comfortable. However we really didn't need to spend extra on the resort package (which was required) as we didn't use the wi-fi or exercise facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Have Fun
Business
Marlboro
Jul 13, 2015

More like a motel

This is a low end hotel There are better options available. Free Internet is limited devices and bandwidth. Even cheaper hotels provide better internet capability than this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Semantha L.
Business
N/A
Jul 12, 2015

Family vacation July 7, 2015

Great family trip, hotel and staff was top notch, food in hotel was OK however show ticket and some resteraunts was too pricey, pool was smaller than expected & not so kid friendly. Our room was spacious comfortable and clean but it would have been nice to have a coffee pot and microwave in the room. Overall we enjoyed our stay at TI and all the the sights, shopping, and shows we were able to fit in our 3 day stay. All was good and we will look forward to our next visit to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hugo M.
Business
Chaparral
Jul 12, 2015

Great EDC Trip

it was a nice Hotel with clean , modern room . My shuttle took us from here to EDC so it was also convenient. I would recommend it and stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathleen A.
Business
Montebello
Jul 11, 2015

Wonderful stay during JEA training

Nice staff. Comfortable room. Quiet neighbors. Convenient parking. Good ambiance. Convenient Starbucks and places to eat. I will recommend TI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
love mexico vacation
Business
BREMEN
Jul 10, 2015

VEGAS FUN !!

I took 2 granddaughters,12 and 14, we had a great 4 nights at TI !! The location of TI is great, little things, like the Krispy Kreme donuts, the CVS pharmacy inside the hotel,the abundance of lounge pool chairs, just made the trip perfect for traveling with 2 teenagers. The staff was friendly, the hotel is easy to get around ,overall it was great for everything we needed ! The 1 negative, the wifi didnt work in our room, and you have to pay for that in the resort fee!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mitchell H.
Business
N/A
Jul 10, 2015

Very good hotel on the strip

Very good location on the strip, good rooms, good food, good casino, and good bars. They also have good shows at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Y L.
Business
Wheeling
Jul 6, 2015

Nice hotel

The hotel was great. Buffet is so-so. Hotel is not affiliated with other hotels, so can't get discount for the shows in other casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Golf
Business
SAN RAMON
Jul 5, 2015

Great Show and Good Hotel

Hotel was very good and priced right. We went on a package deal that included 1/2 price tickets to the Mystere show, which was awesome. There were a lot of other special deals like 2 for 1 drinks and such that we also took advantage of. Walkable to the other hotels and clubs on the strip. Lively pool scene and the slots were pretty good too. Only down side was a dinner at the steak house which was a bit of a disappointment: food wasn't so hot and it was way too pricey. Otherwise we would certainly consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather H.
Business
Las Vegas
Jul 5, 2015

Beautiful view nice helpful staff would love to stay again

First of foremost the facility staff were completely wonderful and respectful! I had thee most beautiful view in the world..the pool was nice and popping lol.. Room service was lovely. I would love to stay again and would recommend anyone. Also nice and clean rooms great job to the housekeepers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top