$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3412 out of 3412
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiff0723
Friends
Bell Gardens, California
Aug 20, 2013

Great Location

I really enjoyed my stay here, pretty much everything was walking distance and didn't have to spend too much money on a taxi, which was great! I loved that they had early check-in... 11 a.m. it helped alot because my flight came in at 8 am, so i didn't have to be waiting around a long time like other hotels that they don't let you check-in until 3 pm. Overall, great experience, clean hotel, good food.... "pho" restaurant was amazing and good price. Will stay here again and will recommed it to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Pho restaurant.... Yum!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAAD K.
Friends
N/A
Aug 3, 2015

awesome trip

it was really nice hotel and I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and my family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Norberto H.
Couples
N/A
Aug 3, 2015

Will not return

Arrived late due to flight delay which was also awful and when we arrived we were told the system was down and they could not check us in we were already tired due to the delay in flight so didn't check in on 7/24 instead arrived at 4:30am 7/25/15 and couldn't get a room till 8am then we found out that it was because there were no rooms to give us, this quite upsetting considering I called the night before to confirm and make sure we were ok due to flight delay and was assured that yes we were yet no room upon arrival

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jason B.
Single
Newport Beach
Aug 2, 2015

Good Value

Stayed here for business for a night. Overall it was a good experience. Great weekday value for the money. Bar staff downstairs was a little lacking for service, but overall it was a good stay. Would recommend and stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Howieluv
Single
N/A
Aug 2, 2015

More than I expected

Wonderful staff, location, clean rooms, overall, superb!!!!! I even got to see Floyd Mayweather and took a picture and got his autograph. His gym was right down the street from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabrielle D
Friends
N/A
Aug 1, 2015

40th birthday

Very nice, clean hotel. Great location. Casino was easy to navigate and good food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Albert L.
Couples
los angeles
Jul 31, 2015

great trip

TI is always a great bargain in vegas. good location, very clean. I will keep going here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janice C.
Family
Lake Oswego
Jul 31, 2015

Very helpful staff

This was a good choice for us, as my granddaughter and I were visiting family in Las Vegas and were not there to gamble, eat fine food or see shows. There were other families here, and a drugstore and affordable food were available. I was surprised to be charged a resort fee of $32/day for amenities I did not plan to use, and the buffet was overpriced for the quality of food, but the staff were very helpful and pleasant, the facility was quite clean, and security was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EmS.
Friends
Pottstown
Jul 30, 2015

Nice girls weekend

The hotel was nice. Smaller casino than some of the other hotels on the strip. Smaller pool than some hotels. Nice pool though. Very relaxing. Fun DJ at the pool. The $20 tip trick works. We got upgraded to a high floor room with a free bottle of champagne. Very nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adrian B.
Family
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

Great family vacation

The hotel was very nice and we really enjoyed our stay. I wish the hotel would have offered a food court since most of the restaurants inside the hotel was pretty pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
francisco v.
Family
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

great time

Had really good time and pretty good service we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top