$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3384 out of 3384
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Dog Jim
Medford,Oregon
Jun 5, 2013

Great Vacation Getaway

At check-in we asked for a room with a view, and Bradin worked his magic and got us a room on the 30th floor with a view of the strip.The maids did a great job cleaning the room, we were very happy to come back to the room and see it clean..We had another couple coming in the next day, and we requised they be put on same floor and again Bradin worked his magic.All in all a great time in Vegas...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
love mexico vacation
Business
BREMEN
Jul 10, 2015

VEGAS FUN !!

I took 2 granddaughters,12 and 14, we had a great 4 nights at TI !! The location of TI is great, little things, like the Krispy Kreme donuts, the CVS pharmacy inside the hotel,the abundance of lounge pool chairs, just made the trip perfect for traveling with 2 teenagers. The staff was friendly, the hotel is easy to get around ,overall it was great for everything we needed ! The 1 negative, the wifi didnt work in our room, and you have to pay for that in the resort fee!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mitchell H.
Business
N/A
Jul 10, 2015

Very good hotel on the strip

Very good location on the strip, good rooms, good food, good casino, and good bars. They also have good shows at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Y L.
Business
Wheeling
Jul 6, 2015

Nice hotel

The hotel was great. Buffet is so-so. Hotel is not affiliated with other hotels, so can't get discount for the shows in other casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Golf
Business
SAN RAMON
Jul 5, 2015

Great Show and Good Hotel

Hotel was very good and priced right. We went on a package deal that included 1/2 price tickets to the Mystere show, which was awesome. There were a lot of other special deals like 2 for 1 drinks and such that we also took advantage of. Walkable to the other hotels and clubs on the strip. Lively pool scene and the slots were pretty good too. Only down side was a dinner at the steak house which was a bit of a disappointment: food wasn't so hot and it was way too pricey. Otherwise we would certainly consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather H.
Business
Las Vegas
Jul 5, 2015

Beautiful view nice helpful staff would love to stay again

First of foremost the facility staff were completely wonderful and respectful! I had thee most beautiful view in the world..the pool was nice and popping lol.. Room service was lovely. I would love to stay again and would recommend anyone. Also nice and clean rooms great job to the housekeepers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian W.
Business
N/A
Jul 5, 2015

Quick get away

Had a wonderful time!! The rooms are very nice at TI, I recommend the buffet, but especially the breakfast diner located in the lobby, great staff!! I always choose TI to stay at because it's located at the intersection of all my favorite casinos, plus it's usually the least expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cowboy Fan
Business
N/A
Jul 3, 2015

Fun trip

Hotel needs updating. Clean but cigarette smoke is strong in the rooms. Needs ventilating system that filters cigarette smell. Food in restaurants not very good. Staff was very friendly and hotel is in a good location on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aphrael N.
Business
Willits
Jul 1, 2015

Pool closed at 8pm?

Good trip, unhappy with pool hours. Never in my life have I stayed at a hotel that has pool hours that close at 8pm. And long line to check in. Otherwise great location and suited needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth W.
Business
N/A
Jun 29, 2015

Wedding Stay

Stayed at Treasure Island for when I came to Vegas for a wedding. View from the room was great. Comfort of the bed was not soft or firm. Location was good about mid strip. In all a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mauro f.
Business
anaheim
Jun 28, 2015

buffet

Hotel was very nice , the buffet was horrible with not many food to chose from , they serve the same food for lunch and dinner and very expensive don not eat here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top