$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clark W Griswald Jr.
Michigan
Apr 24, 2013

Overall, great experience

Had a great stay at TI. Hotel/Casino was very nice and overall the staff in most places were fantastic. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARIANNA A.
Business
Bell
Mar 4, 2015

awesome

Very nice ,relaxing ,friendly staff awesome great experience. Def coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis P.
Business
GARDEN GROVE
Mar 3, 2015

First time here

This was our first time here. Our daughter recommended us to stay here and even booked the room for us, because she had such a pleasant stay with them before so we took a shot and were not disappointed. Thank you for the great first time! We will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis P.
Business
GARDEN GROVE
Mar 3, 2015

Family trip

Buffet very good cupons I recive very good Im so happy and treasure island

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary M.
Business
Visalia
Mar 2, 2015

Anniversary Trip

Great hotel! We always stay at this hotel Spa is incredible rooms are very clean and doesn't smell like smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chaizslky
Business
Pearl City
Feb 28, 2015

Family trip

Hotel was good, just happened to be further down the strip than we would have liked

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yeong l.
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

Always good to be there

I did not expect almost $30 / day Resort fee. It should be part of Hotel fee, if guest does not have choice to choose. But generally, I felt comfortable during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DAVID M.
Business
Vancouver
Feb 25, 2015

Great vacation with the guys

Had a great time, we had 4 rooms on the same floor. Great value for the money! Right on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesus M.
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

First time

we enjoyed our stay! looking forward to next time. staff was friendly although we never really ran into any of them after check in!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arnel P.
Business
Glendale
Feb 24, 2015

vacation

We enjoyed staying here and near of everything. We love the casino also the sportsbar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ivan p
Business
Renton
Feb 24, 2015

My trip was nice but not the hotel service

My trip was nice because we watched a bunch of shows and even rented a Ferrari for a day, but as far as hotel service is concerned, I wasn't very happy with that. Here's just one example, right after we checked out the bell hop offered to put my luggage in a trunk but I didn't have any cash to give him a tip so he told me he appreciated the gesture (whatever that ment) and started huffing and puffing, literally and then gave me an attitude when I explained that i was sorry because I didn't have any cash on me at the time, and he said, and I quote "yeah, yeah, you take care man, take care" with a dumb attitude. That made me never want to return to treasure island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top