$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3411 out of 3411
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Friends
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jason B.
Single
Newport Beach
Aug 2, 2015

Good Value

Stayed here for business for a night. Overall it was a good experience. Great weekday value for the money. Bar staff downstairs was a little lacking for service, but overall it was a good stay. Would recommend and stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Howieluv
Single
N/A
Aug 2, 2015

More than I expected

Wonderful staff, location, clean rooms, overall, superb!!!!! I even got to see Floyd Mayweather and took a picture and got his autograph. His gym was right down the street from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabrielle D
Friends
N/A
Aug 1, 2015

40th birthday

Very nice, clean hotel. Great location. Casino was easy to navigate and good food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Albert L.
Couples
los angeles
Jul 31, 2015

great trip

TI is always a great bargain in vegas. good location, very clean. I will keep going here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janice C.
Family
Lake Oswego
Jul 31, 2015

Very helpful staff

This was a good choice for us, as my granddaughter and I were visiting family in Las Vegas and were not there to gamble, eat fine food or see shows. There were other families here, and a drugstore and affordable food were available. I was surprised to be charged a resort fee of $32/day for amenities I did not plan to use, and the buffet was overpriced for the quality of food, but the staff were very helpful and pleasant, the facility was quite clean, and security was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EmS.
Friends
Pottstown
Jul 30, 2015

Nice girls weekend

The hotel was nice. Smaller casino than some of the other hotels on the strip. Smaller pool than some hotels. Nice pool though. Very relaxing. Fun DJ at the pool. The $20 tip trick works. We got upgraded to a high floor room with a free bottle of champagne. Very nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adrian B.
Family
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

Great family vacation

The hotel was very nice and we really enjoyed our stay. I wish the hotel would have offered a food court since most of the restaurants inside the hotel was pretty pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
francisco v.
Family
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

great time

Had really good time and pretty good service we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CoolGuy142
Family
Hesperia
Jul 27, 2015

Kids and Vegas...huh baby

Hotel check in is ridiculously long. The walk from check in to the elevators is about 4 miles. If you were stupid enough to drag your bags to reception from the parking lot...DON'T! Leave them in your car. Check in first, then get your junk. The rooms were good enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mikhail G.
Couples
N/A
Jul 26, 2015

Perfect quality-price value

We stayed in this hotel during our short visits to Las Vegas for two times and were happy with everything - location, room comfort/cleanliness and especially value for money. Already booked this hotel for our next visit :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top