$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3416 out of 3416
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travelers bucket list
Friends
Ottawa
Apr 22, 2009

TI Las Vegas

Wsa OK not 4 star about 3.5 star show age in wear and design. Casino smaller but fine for our wants for an hour or so each evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of great classy places to eat off the strip, will need a car or taxi.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
campermom
Family
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Apr 22, 2009

Hotel nice,but expensive food etc.

Hotel was nice, the restaurants pricey, loved the Kahunaville bar and lounge pool though. Nice area to sit outside and have a good salad while watching the people in the pool area.We were on the top of 36 floors which was secure,nice view,nothing close to room though to find food,milk,or basics.I was very disapointed there were no coffee maker or set up in the room.Had to travel 36 floors and find a restaurant snack place to buy coffee in the A.M.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Animal and dolphin exhibits etc.were fairly close by the hotel which is really neat, especially for those that don't gamble all the time.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Melanie K
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 23, 2010

Good Hotel for Travelers

Was travelling on business during busy convention. Room and location was great. Could have had more convenience available such as UPS pick up and drop off. Would have like shuttle service to new shopping malls. Would have like more selection in gift shop for snacks and beverages as there was no bar stocked with snacks or drinks in room. Casino offered free $10 play but after 3 trips to the desk for malfunctioning card I gave up. Definately a rip off. Also, was charge 20 dollar fee per night for BS--use of telephone, internet, television, etc. Did not use any of these and only used the telephone to pick up annoying advertising messages and promotions from the Treasure Island itself. Yes, I had to pay for them to sell me. I would look elsewhere for another trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Walgreen's adjacent to the hotel for anything you may have forgotten to pack.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BECCA BA
Family
Bologna Italy
Aug 25, 2010

perfect location to spend some days in

We had good time in the pool. To my opinion it's not large enough considering the number of the guests attending. We were in the pool like " spaghetti in a boiling pot waiting to be cooked". But the music was great and the DJ very friendly with all the guests. The service at the pool was very good When we check in they charge $ 20 per day not prevue. The access to the WIFI connection isn't easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Nice bar with very happy tenders

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bajoncers
Family
Riverside, CA
Aug 18, 2009

Great hotel Orbitz mess up

I had to wait 2 hours to get a room because my reservation was not there. When they finally did want to give me a room they decided to charge the full price. I had to wait even longer to get a room at the price i had paid orbitz.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Layton, Utah
Aug 18, 2009

My stay at T.I.

The beds at T.I. were very comfortable, though their pillows were feathered down. I liked the view from our room, that overlooked the pirate show.the bedrooms were okay, though the room was small, I liked the location (right on the strip). the staff was friendly it was quiet, and the restaurants were expensive. The pool was small. The 24th floor smelled moldy and we almost threw up. The hotel was really smokey and I think my stay could have been better if I would have stayed at S.P. (South Point):)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
El Segundo,CA
Aug 17, 2009

JUST AVERAGE

need a food court or more restraurants, arcade was tiny

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Panningen
Sep 30, 2010

o.k hotel

visit a convention in vegas and try to pick a different hotel everytime again, thats 4 times a year at Vegas , T.I is a nice hote with a few strange things , checking in is a dissaster for a 4 star hotel , long lines with only 4 people who checking at the counter , the elevators are far away from the hotel lobby , if you want to take a dip in the pool you have to walk in the middle of the casino. The buffet was nice , the pool o.k but nothing special, great gym but since they intruded a resort fee everybody is paying for it, 20 dollar a night resort fee. I think its a good 3 star , nice rooms and beds with a great vieuw if you take the luxery room with strip vieuw.A 4 star takes something more .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

centrl on the strip to the razzle and dazzle on the strip, nice location for visit the fashion mall for shopping and dining , visit town square just outside vegas 1 mile from the mandelay bay , nice shopping and dining .

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Perth
Dec 8, 2009

Nice hotel,shame about the hidden charge

Well there isn't much to say about the hotel other than it's right in the middle of the strip, has an free evening show (20 mins) and the room was great. I am a bit miffed at the compulsory $20 charge when you leave that is for servercies they did not tell you about. Apparently this charge is for use of the spa/internet and a whole host of other things they didn't tell you about and appear to be very expensive so you don't use them...anyway enough rant. Check what you are paying for explicitly at reception

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pharmacist
Business
milwaukee, wisconsin
Dec 11, 2009

nice hotel

clean rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

discount tickets if you stay at the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top