$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3412 out of 3412
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Munni
Couples
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Oct 8, 2013

Arrrguably the best

Reserved the petite king suite at TI because I could get more bang for my buck. I was very pleased upon arrival . Two huge bathrooms , a living room area and huge bed. It was a perfect place for a romantic getaway. The staff was friendly and room was very clean. Highly recommend spending a little extra on the upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
LA
May 3, 2009

As my GF often says:

I was shopping price / location and made a good choice in TI. I like to walk and explore the various places along strip and this is a good location to venture out from. The elavators were always quick to arrive and the room was a quiet sanctuary when done for the day. I stayed on the strip side so had a great view including the pirate show and associated fireworks that would shoot by my window occasionally, didn't bother me. Their casino wasn't large or the most glitzy, but that isn't what I needed in a place to stay. If you want that walk across the street to the new Palazzo, or the Venetian, or Wynn/Encore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

One of the four nights I was at TI there was a message on my phone offering 2 for 1 on the Cirque du Solel Mystere show that night which is in the hotel. It was too late by the time I found the message.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Mpls,MN
May 3, 2009

Great place to stary

The room was great...big, spacious and clean. Great views from the window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anderse
Friends
Pittsburgh, PA
May 2, 2009

Great experience for the price

I had never stayed on this end of the Strip before and will definitely do so again. The proximity to everything is unbeatable. I was meeting friends at TI and checked in hours before they arrived but the staff was able to reserve them a room across the hall from me. The bell staff brought my bags to my room quickly and were great at getting us the mini van cab we needed for our group. While we didn't spend too much time in the rooms, the bed were so comfy and the bathroom was great. The shampoo, etc smelled great. I wouldn't recommend a vegetarian try to eat many meals at TI restaurants but there are always options on the buffet. Overall it was a great trip and I would stay at TI again with no reservations, pardon the pun. I prefer a hotel with fewer children and TI fits the bill for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walkway to Fashion Show Mall and a very short walk to both the shops at the Venetian and Caesar's. Also, the Walgreens across the street is very handy.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jrod the 1st Timer
Couples
Denver, CO
May 2, 2009

Treasure Island Vegas Stay

The hotel staff was great and the atmosphere at T.I. was stellar. Everything you need is located within the hotel which is awesome. The rooms could have been a bit bigger compared to some of the other Vegas hotels but still very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jfem
Couples
rochester
May 2, 2009

april 2009

direct stafff ie housekeeper ect did ok Front desk staff rude unhelpful. pool was overcroweded no chairs available noone offered to help. On tre week end it was too noisy The bed qwas very comfy great view from 31 floor. Easy to get to pool ect from room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs. EFE
Couples
Albany, Oregon
Apr 28, 2009

THE BEST affordable stay in Vegas

From check-in the service was warm and receptive. The rooms were gorgeous and comparable if not more inexpensive than other places on the strip - the beds were incredible! Love the privacy of room key access elevators - no 3am lost drunk guy in the hall. The casino itself is beautiful and the affordable poker tournaments in the TI poker room made it a real Vegas adventure. We saw a show, but the Sirens of TI playing for free nightly outfront was far better than what we paid for. Affordable and memorable vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast at Kahunaville in TI and request to sit by the pool (weather permitting),and Jimmy Buffet's Margartiaville for their infamous Nachos!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Caviar
Friends
New York
Apr 27, 2009

room was not ready for checkin at3:30 pm

Check-in was really fast However, the room that was assigned was not ready and this was 3:30 Nevada's time, but staff was very accommodating in resolving the problem very quickly after a little fussing on my part. My room was upgraded to a higher floor in the hotel and this room bed linen had stains. The staff did come to view the room as quickly as the could and new linen was place on the bedding fresh out the package. The rooms are a nice size and the hotel itself is clean it just had minor glitch with housekeeping. What I really like about the hotel was the security on the weekend. Security was located at the elevator and only guest with room keys where allowed on the elevator. Location is good. The hotel is on the middle of the stripe which gives you the option of going any direction, on foot or riding the deuce. If you like a lot of action, this is not the hotel for you, but Treasure Island has a lot to offer and for the money I will stay again for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

If you come to Vegas to shop bring lots of money because there are so many shopping malls to visit and many temptations to help you max out the credit cards, so leave some of the plastic home.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
fair haven, new jersey
Apr 27, 2009

fantastic family getaway

everything was wonderful! It was my second visit with TI and I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Roanoke VA
Apr 27, 2009

Nice hotel in good location

Not enough restaurants. Need to have some sort of fast food. Restaurants close at 10:00, way too early for a city that never sleeps. We had to go to other hotels to find shopping and places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Irvine, CA
Apr 26, 2009

Fantastic 21st Birthday

We celebrated my grandfathers 80th birthday and my 21st birthday. It was centrally located with a very pleasant atmosphere. The rooms were comfortable and spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top