$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VANCOUVER, B.C. CANADA
Aug 6, 2009

fabulous in vegas

This was a few days away for my husband and I to celebrate my 45 th birthday and what a great birthday it was we saw cirque mystere,phenomenal, Terry fator ,incredible talent and the hotel was excellent the best birthday I can ever remember, we definatley will return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

CANTERS dELI LOCATED IN THE HOTEL HAS THE BEST CORNED BEEF ON RYE i HAVE EVER TASTED, ORDER ONE TO SHARE UNLESS YOU ARE SUPER HUNGRY, IT'S A LOT OF FOOD

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tennessee
Aug 6, 2009

enjoyable getaway

hotel was great convient location friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ranajit
Business
lafayette, la
Aug 5, 2009

Great stay..would stay again!

we had initally booked the monte carlo but when we got there is was a total dump. we called orbitz and they graciously help us find another hotel. TI was perfect. location wonderful. rooms clean and roomy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lonesome business
Business
New York
Aug 5, 2009

Just fine - not exceptional.

The location is great, but the hotel is what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
..
Aug 5, 2009

Nice hotel, below average service

1 1/2 hours to check in. Everyone in line was upset. 3 employees at the check in desk. Staff was very helpfull, but I think too many have been laid off. In the restaurants, staff was bickering among themselves

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Extreeme
Business
San DIego
Aug 4, 2009

Awesome View

We walked the striped, and went shopping at the fashion mall. Great connection to the Treasure island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just4you
Business
Washington DC
Aug 4, 2009

Great getaway!

Fantastic location! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice & clean room with thermostat and a great view of the strip. Comfortable king bed. The buffet has a variety of good food. Cirque du Soleil (Mystère) is performing at the hotel and is absolutely amazing! I paid $155 each for the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon bus tour, arranged by the hotel. DO NOT purchase the tour at the hotel. You can get the same tour for $95 each with a little research. The Fashion Show Mall has a "Cheap Tickets" location. The tour was beautiful but I paid too much. Still had a wonderful vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Fashion Show Mall has a "Cheap Tickets" location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouri
Aug 4, 2009

TI was wonderful

Nice hotel. Great location on the strip. Rooms were quiet. Maintenance was there to fix our TV within 5 minutes of calling. Beds very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 3, 2009

Treasure Island

Awesome room, little spendy, but the location was worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
got2breal
Business
raleigh nc
Aug 2, 2009

Friends vacation

pleasant people on my mini vacation I shopped there was nothing missing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top