$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3411 out of 3411
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bridgie
Couples
Wi
May 1, 2014

Love Treasure Island!

It was the perfect getaway for my fiancé and I! So clean and cozy. Also, if you ever book here, I recommend you ask for a strip view room. Breathtaking when you walk in at night and you can see all the way down the strip!!! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try The Buffet!!! So good:)

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Warwick, RI
May 11, 2009

Great Place to Stay on the Strip

My husband and I went to Vegas with my in-laws and we were so happy with our stay at TI. We had been to Vegas a few times before, but it was my in-laws first time. Now, granted we didn't get to experience all the amenities, i.e. - spa, clubs & some restaurants...but the rooms were great and the location on the strip was great. When we arrived, the line to check-in was super long but there was enough staff to accommodate the crowd, so no complaints there. I had read in previous reviews that the beds were comfortable and that is true and the room we stayed in was very clean (my definition of clean is if I can walk barefoot on the floor & TI passed that test) and it didn't have the lingering odor of smoke like some non-smoking rooms can have. The room for the most part was quiet except for the fact that we were right across from the ice machine and could hear it running every time someone got ice, but that was minor & it's not like it kept us up at night. The casino itself is nice, a little dark, but nice and a decent size. I loved that it had a Starbucks, we went there every morning for coffee. We went to see Mystere, which is located at TI, the show was awesome...it was a last minute choice and we were so glad we went. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and I would definitely stay there again because it was so worth it for the price we paid!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

I'm not sure if this is always the case, but the hotel offered 2 for 1 tickets to Mystere since we were staying there. Definitely worth holding out on booking a show to wait and see if the hotel is giving special deals.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Utah
May 11, 2009

R and R

The beds were comfortable, the staff was great. I was disappointed that the spa was not open in the evening. I had a little trouble with the remote on the t.v. Other than that it really was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dallas Aggie
Couples
Mckinney, Tx
May 10, 2009

Great Value

Had a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CHISTO
Couples
Mexico
May 9, 2009

Excelent Vacation in Vegas

The hotel seems to be recently renewed, the beds are so comfirtable to really get rested for the next day. The casino is very comfortable and nice too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Forum at Caesars, and you can get for about 12 bucks to las vegas premium outlets.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Denver, Co
May 8, 2009

very nice, clean friendly hotel

Never been to Las Vegas. It was a most enjoyable trip. Everything was within walking distance. Lots of shops in the area to look, but clothes way too expensive to buy. Shows I chose were excellent, really enjoyed them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Denver, CO
May 8, 2009

Fantastic time at Treasure Island!!!

Treasure Island is the best value on the central part of the strip. The beds were very comfortable and easily one of the best I've ever slept on. It looks as if the entire hotel except for the first two floors has been completely renovated. It is directly across the street from the Venetian and the Palazzo and right next door to the Mirage. Most everything is in walking distance from TI. Check out the Sirens of TI show; it's a blast. If you are looking to take in any shows while in Vegas look for great deals on [...]We got tickets for Zumanity that were 35% off and tickets for Phantom that were nearly 50% off. Have fun!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

One of the best values for eating is at Canonita which is in the Venetian shops directly across the street from Treasure Island. It's patio is right on the Venetian gondola waterway and is very romantic. Also, eat breakfast at the food court at the Venetian and save your money for great dinners.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Italianabelinda
Couples
Rochester, ny
May 5, 2009

Great Location

I thought T.I. was ery beautiful, and the staff was very nice. The location was great, we where in the middle of the strip and a taxi only cost $7-10 to get from one end to the other from T.I. The slots were fun to play, and I won on them as well. Only thing I didn't like, we had a petite suite and had no coffee pot, and microwave. Although, we did have a fridge. Room was beautiful, and they cleaned everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want a snack, or have the munchees Mcd's is a short walk for a cheep break on food. Keep in mind, they do not let you take your alchol inside lol, someone has to stay with drinks ;-)

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
May 4, 2009

Great Anniversary

The hotel was very enjoyable and we had a great experience in the spa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall was next door with a connecting walk through

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Seattle, WA
May 4, 2009

Great Location, Great Room

Our stay at TI was fantastic. The rooms were incredibly clean, the bed was comfortable and the service was friendly. Probably the best part was the location. It was easy to access the North end of the strip as well as the South. Due to the winds we weren't able to catch the Syrens of TI. The only con I would see was the relatively small pool that had no extras in comparison to the other pools on the strip. If that's not a big deal to you I would highly recomend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Casino Royale is just a short walk away. It's a dive but you can't beat dollar margaritas a very casual place to gamble

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
LA
May 3, 2009

As my GF often says:

I was shopping price / location and made a good choice in TI. I like to walk and explore the various places along strip and this is a good location to venture out from. The elavators were always quick to arrive and the room was a quiet sanctuary when done for the day. I stayed on the strip side so had a great view including the pirate show and associated fireworks that would shoot by my window occasionally, didn't bother me. Their casino wasn't large or the most glitzy, but that isn't what I needed in a place to stay. If you want that walk across the street to the new Palazzo, or the Venetian, or Wynn/Encore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

One of the four nights I was at TI there was a message on my phone offering 2 for 1 on the Cirque du Solel Mystere show that night which is in the hotel. It was too late by the time I found the message.

Back to menu Return to top