$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4053 out of 4053
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
toytank
seattle
Sep 30, 2013

perfect choice

Treasure Island was recommended to me by friends. The location was great and the room looked recently remodeled and the set up was nice. The restaurants and casino was very good. The closeness to the mall was a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion mall typical mall shops at non strip prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Aug 27, 2009

Perfect location, beautiful hotel

perfect location, beautiful view, able to watch the show from the comforts of my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OK
Aug 27, 2009

Wonderful Last Minute Trip!

This was a last minute trip planned the night before we left. We were pleasantly surprised with the wonderful hotel, great location, and cirque du soleil show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

I would recommend researching where the restaurants are that you want to go. It takes a long time to get anywhere in Vegas. My husband and I weren't sure where any eating establishments were the first night and ended up at the McDonalds across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Fanatic
Business
East Coast
Aug 26, 2009

Love TI

Headed out to Vegas to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday! Booked three rooms for seven people. Was able to not only check in early, but was given an upgrade on all three rooms! TI also sent complimentary champagne to our rooms! We stayed at TI back in 07 and loved the location and cleanliness. Nothing has changed, very clean room and the staff was wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Definitely head over to Mandalay Bay and have dinner at the Rumjungle! Fantastic food, drinks and service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wrecker445
Business
south dakota
Aug 26, 2009

Excelent place to stay and relax

It was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 26, 2009

very nice

I loved the pool area it was soo fun! The music, hot tub, drinks---such a great experience! Great champagne brunch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DFW, TX
Aug 26, 2009

Great view and access. Bad coordination.

Checkin was an ordeal...our reservation was either never received or never entered even though we set it up a month before. Either Orbitz or T.I. dropped the ball and they couldn't seem to get a single fax sent... it took 6 fax attempts, two front desk clerks and an hour on the phone to get in. Its like any Vegas Casino. The pool is very open, which was not good for sun exposure in 106 degree heat. The monorail to the Mirage was perfect and helped limit walking. The strip view was fabulous though, as well as the jet tub in the mini suite. The dry cleaning/laundry service is overpriced but was reliable. I had a slot machine freeze up on me and it took 15 minutes for someone to come assist in fixing it. Next time I'll go stay nextdoor at the Mirage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Check out the monorail system and decide what shows and events you want to see and choose somewhere on the monorail to stay.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
warden
Business
iowa
Aug 25, 2009

Ok Vegas Hotel

The hotel was ok. I think next time I would stay on Fremont Street. Just more fun and a lot cheaper to eat, drink and play

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Dicks Last Resort was so much fun and worth the cost if you don't mind playing around and people being funny rude to you. Had 21 yr olds with and we had a blast there!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Charlie Charlie
Business
Memphis, TN
Aug 25, 2009

Good location for de price.

Overall I would describe my experience as very pleasant. The only things I found a little bit odd was that the hotel did not have computers terminals somewhere, like in the lobby, for free access to the internet, if someone needs to check any information. You have to pay to get access to the internet in your room and that system does not work very well. Next time I will take my laptop with me. The other odd thing was that the hotel did not have a small refrigerator in the room with different beverage to choose from. I had to go outside the room to look for a vending machine. In term of noise, it was not really bad, for me the only thing was that a cargo train goes by apparently close to somewhere the hotel and sometimes you here the horn, not very loud but since I'm not used to that noise coming from the far a couple of time woke me up. The service is very good, the choice of restaurants at the hotel is very good also and the location is great, you are in the middle of everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring your own computer if you are thinking to get into the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tuli
Business
New York, NY
Aug 25, 2009

Nice Hotel, Great location

we got on Saturday and there was almost no check in line, we received 3 complimentary champain bottles just because it was our honeymoon. The hotel is big with lots of options but the best thing was the location - bery central and convenient. The services was also great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Aug 25, 2009

Great time!

This hotel was great - we got a great discount when we booked, the staff was very knowledgable & friendly, the food was great, the games were great, the location was great - all in all, it was a blast & I would recommend this hotel to others!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top