$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3409 out of 3409
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
toytank
Couples
seattle
Sep 30, 2013

perfect choice

Treasure Island was recommended to me by friends. The location was great and the room looked recently remodeled and the set up was nice. The restaurants and casino was very good. The closeness to the mall was a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion mall typical mall shops at non strip prices.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CHISTO
Couples
Mexico
May 9, 2009

Excelent Vacation in Vegas

The hotel seems to be recently renewed, the beds are so comfirtable to really get rested for the next day. The casino is very comfortable and nice too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Forum at Caesars, and you can get for about 12 bucks to las vegas premium outlets.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Denver, Co
May 8, 2009

very nice, clean friendly hotel

Never been to Las Vegas. It was a most enjoyable trip. Everything was within walking distance. Lots of shops in the area to look, but clothes way too expensive to buy. Shows I chose were excellent, really enjoyed them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Denver, CO
May 8, 2009

Fantastic time at Treasure Island!!!

Treasure Island is the best value on the central part of the strip. The beds were very comfortable and easily one of the best I've ever slept on. It looks as if the entire hotel except for the first two floors has been completely renovated. It is directly across the street from the Venetian and the Palazzo and right next door to the Mirage. Most everything is in walking distance from TI. Check out the Sirens of TI show; it's a blast. If you are looking to take in any shows while in Vegas look for great deals on [...]We got tickets for Zumanity that were 35% off and tickets for Phantom that were nearly 50% off. Have fun!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

One of the best values for eating is at Canonita which is in the Venetian shops directly across the street from Treasure Island. It's patio is right on the Venetian gondola waterway and is very romantic. Also, eat breakfast at the food court at the Venetian and save your money for great dinners.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Italianabelinda
Couples
Rochester, ny
May 5, 2009

Great Location

I thought T.I. was ery beautiful, and the staff was very nice. The location was great, we where in the middle of the strip and a taxi only cost $7-10 to get from one end to the other from T.I. The slots were fun to play, and I won on them as well. Only thing I didn't like, we had a petite suite and had no coffee pot, and microwave. Although, we did have a fridge. Room was beautiful, and they cleaned everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want a snack, or have the munchees Mcd's is a short walk for a cheep break on food. Keep in mind, they do not let you take your alchol inside lol, someone has to stay with drinks ;-)

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
May 4, 2009

Great Anniversary

The hotel was very enjoyable and we had a great experience in the spa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall was next door with a connecting walk through

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Seattle, WA
May 4, 2009

Great Location, Great Room

Our stay at TI was fantastic. The rooms were incredibly clean, the bed was comfortable and the service was friendly. Probably the best part was the location. It was easy to access the North end of the strip as well as the South. Due to the winds we weren't able to catch the Syrens of TI. The only con I would see was the relatively small pool that had no extras in comparison to the other pools on the strip. If that's not a big deal to you I would highly recomend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Casino Royale is just a short walk away. It's a dive but you can't beat dollar margaritas a very casual place to gamble

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
LA
May 3, 2009

As my GF often says:

I was shopping price / location and made a good choice in TI. I like to walk and explore the various places along strip and this is a good location to venture out from. The elavators were always quick to arrive and the room was a quiet sanctuary when done for the day. I stayed on the strip side so had a great view including the pirate show and associated fireworks that would shoot by my window occasionally, didn't bother me. Their casino wasn't large or the most glitzy, but that isn't what I needed in a place to stay. If you want that walk across the street to the new Palazzo, or the Venetian, or Wynn/Encore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

One of the four nights I was at TI there was a message on my phone offering 2 for 1 on the Cirque du Solel Mystere show that night which is in the hotel. It was too late by the time I found the message.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Mpls,MN
May 3, 2009

Great place to stary

The room was great...big, spacious and clean. Great views from the window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anderse
Friends
Pittsburgh, PA
May 2, 2009

Great experience for the price

I had never stayed on this end of the Strip before and will definitely do so again. The proximity to everything is unbeatable. I was meeting friends at TI and checked in hours before they arrived but the staff was able to reserve them a room across the hall from me. The bell staff brought my bags to my room quickly and were great at getting us the mini van cab we needed for our group. While we didn't spend too much time in the rooms, the bed were so comfy and the bathroom was great. The shampoo, etc smelled great. I wouldn't recommend a vegetarian try to eat many meals at TI restaurants but there are always options on the buffet. Overall it was a great trip and I would stay at TI again with no reservations, pardon the pun. I prefer a hotel with fewer children and TI fits the bill for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walkway to Fashion Show Mall and a very short walk to both the shops at the Venetian and Caesar's. Also, the Walgreens across the street is very handy.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jrod the 1st Timer
Couples
Denver, CO
May 2, 2009

Treasure Island Vegas Stay

The hotel staff was great and the atmosphere at T.I. was stellar. Everything you need is located within the hotel which is awesome. The rooms could have been a bit bigger compared to some of the other Vegas hotels but still very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top