$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 16, 2014 Check-out: Jul 17, 2014

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
5,320 reviews
30th birthday celebration

We had a blast! All the restaraunts were great and the pool is beautiful. We got a cabana and was... See full review

  • Gambling Chick
  • Jul 6, 2014
Las Vegas Experience

Treasure Islands location is perfect if your looking for the Las Vegas strip experience. The staff... See full review

  • Wiemann
  • Jun 28, 2014
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino premiered its Caribbean-pirate-themed property on the Las Vegas Strip in 1993. Today guests can rent a cabana beside the tropical outdoor pool before jumping in the hot tub.  Book a therapeutic on-site massage, or play Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Poker in the 24-hour TI casino. Dining is another highlight at the Treasure Island resort, and with 10 restaurants to choose from, everything from Italian to seafood, steak, and Vietnamese cuisine is up for grabs. Try the two-for-one buffet for culinary delights like lobster ravioli, barbecued spare ribs and large chocolate-dipped strawberries.

Key facts
  • 95,000-square-foot casino
  • 10 restaurants
  • 6 bars and lounges
  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Business center
  • Wedding chapels
  • Pedestrian link to Fashion Show shopping mall and Grand Canal Shoppes
  • Tram to the Mirage
  • Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show

Neighborhood
With its central Strip location and affordable deluxe rooms, the TI is a great hotel for those looking to enjoy easy access to upscale Vegas attractions and shows. Within walking distance are the Mirage's volcano-with its nightly eruption schedule-show, pedestrian bridges to the Fashion Show Mall, plus Siegfried & Roy's shimmering dolphin pools and ornate tropical gardens.
Hints and tips
The 4-star Treasure Island Hotel has developed a reputation for its super-comfortable beds and enormous bathtubs.

Book the Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show for a highly energetic and acrobatic evening of entertainment.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1246 -115.1724
Area served
Las Vegas, Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS) 3 Miles
Area description
Located Center Strip on Las Vegas Boulevard in the 'resort corridor' within walking distance of the Fashion Show Mall, Mirage, Caesars, Venetian, Harrahs, Bellagio and Flamingo Hilton.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Dining

Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open daily from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. or whenever the "last margarita" is served! Full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5320)

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
5320 out of 5320
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kieran Cuadras
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 18, 2010

Nice hotel

I ate at 2 restaurants in there, and they were decent, the price and location of the Hotel was good,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

this hotel its at a good location on the strip.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kieran Cuadras
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 18, 2010

Nice hotel

I ate at 2 restaurants in there, and they were decent, the price and location of the Hotel was good,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

this hotel its at a good location on the strip.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fly boys
Philly PA
Mar 18, 2010

Decent

Location could be better but hey its Vegas..... We enjoyed our stay rooms extremely comfortable!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Old Vegas 4 Alchohol

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Concord, Ca.
Mar 18, 2010

Wonderful retreat

Very comfortable beds with large room and a view of the strip. Clean, large bathroom with bathtub and marble vanity. Quiet restful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Treasure Island is centrally located on the Las Vegas strip. Fine dining, shows, shopping, all within walking distance. City bus available if desired, but not necessary.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vegas Took My Money
Seattle, WA
Mar 18, 2010

First room was gross

When we got to our room we noticed the bathroom was not clean and looked liked it had not been cleaned in days. There was hair everywhere on the floor, sink, shower, and even on the toilet. It was so gross. We even found a contact on the ground. We look at the beds and there was more hair. We could tell that no one was there to clean it. Thankfully, when we went downstairs to let them know they changed our rooms right away and everything was much better. I doubt I would stay there again. You can never get a good night sleep not knowing if the cleaners forgot to clean something that we did not know about or did not change the sheets. The part that sucked is the 65 resort fee that did not make any sense. Why did they just bill that as part of the per night room charge. I will do my research next time and find a better hotel to stay in. [...] Thanks for cheap vacation. See you soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Prepay for the shuttle to and from the airport. We had a hard time finding a taxi that would take a credit card.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KIMMY D
DAVENPORT, iA
Mar 18, 2010

great place to stay

THE ONLY THING I MISSED WAS A COFFEE MAKER IN THE ROOM. I REALIZE THAT HIGHER END HOTELS DON'T USUALLY OFFER THIS, BUT IT WOULD BE NICE. OUR STAY WAS PLEASANT AND THE ACCOMMODATIONS WERE NICE. NO COMPLAINTS ON THE ROOM. COMFORTABLE BEDS, GREAT VIEWS, EASY TO GET TO THE ROOMS FROM THE LOBBY, VERY PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY STAFF. I DON'T TRAVEL, ONLY HERE FOR MY SON TO GET MARRIED, BUT I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH WITH THE HOTEL AND THE WHOLE TRIP IN GENERAL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

WE BOUGHT TICKETS FOR THE OPEN BUS TOUR. IT'S GOOD FOR 2 DAYS AND YOU CAN GO UP AND DOWN THE STRIP AND GET ON AND OFF AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WANT, AS THE BUSES GO BY EVERY 1/2 HOUR. IT WAS A GREAT WAY TO SEE EVERYTHING ON THE STRIP, TAKE GOOD PICTURES OF ALL THE HOTELS, AND HEAR INFORMATION ABOUT THE DIFFERENT SITES. IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL DAY AND A FUN THING TO DO.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lover of Shiny Floors and Shopping
MI
Mar 17, 2010

Very nice!

The service was very nice! The hotel was lively, but not obnoxious. The walls must have been plenty thick because we never heard anyone or thing up near our room. The food was delicious, though naturally a bit over priced. Luckily, there is a Wallgreens right across the street! So we cheaped out and ate some food from there (it is probably the best stocked Wallgreens I've ever seen). It was also a great location for walking to the Pallazo, the Bellagio, Cesears and many of the hosh-posh hotels you want to see, but don't want to pay to stay in. Overall, for the price we paid, it was a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get a lunch or breakfast or two at wallgreens and splurge on dinner at this or some of the near by hotels. The food is to die for but very pricey. I especially recommend the chocolate cake at the coffee shop and their Vietnamese food was excellent.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Blackjack
Detroit, MI
Mar 17, 2010

Great Time

TI was great...the weather was cool but they left the pool open and heated for those who dare...The buffet at TI is awsome for the price...the ccasino was great too..If your a walker then the location is great with only the hotels at the southern end being a pain to walk(new york and luxor)..TI was cool about the resort fee 22.46 perday they comp one day i didnt use internet pool or spa so that was coll and u can pay it up front so check out time you dont have to wait ib those long lines trust me they are long I cant say enough about TI if you want class and night life This is they place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a ton salesmen on the strip weather its timeshares to look at te new hotel these people will give you free stuff for you time we did a tour of the city center they tried sell us a condo there we just told them no they gave us to $50 visa cards one hundred dollars each to gamble (they take you to casino and put it in the slot or place the bet with you) and we got free tickets to Zumanity su du soile wich was awsome so if you got daylight to kill do it we burn up four hours doing a tour at the newest hotel casino on the strip and got free stuff for it

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Blackjack
Detroit, MI
Mar 17, 2010

Great Time

TI was great...the weather was cool but they left the pool open and heated for those who dare...The buffet at TI is awsome for the price...the ccasino was great too..If your a walker then the location is great with only the hotels at the southern end being a pain to walk(new york and luxor)..TI was cool about the resort fee 22.46 perday they comp one day i didnt use internet pool or spa so that was coll and u can pay it up front so check out time you dont have to wait ib those long lines trust me they are long I cant say enough about TI if you want class and night life This is they place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a ton salesmen on the strip weather its timeshares to look at te new hotel these people will give you free stuff for you time we did a tour of the city center they tried sell us a condo there we just told them no they gave us to $50 visa cards one hundred dollars each to gamble (they take you to casino and put it in the slot or place the bet with you) and we got free tickets to Zumanity su du soile wich was awsome so if you got daylight to kill do it we burn up four hours doing a tour at the newest hotel casino on the strip and got free stuff for it

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lover of Shiny Floors and Shopping
MI
Mar 17, 2010

Very nice!

The service was very nice! The hotel was lively, but not obnoxious. The walls must have been plenty thick because we never heard anyone or thing up near our room. The food was delicious, though naturally a bit over priced. Luckily, there is a Wallgreens right across the street! So we cheaped out and ate some food from there (it is probably the best stocked Wallgreens I've ever seen). It was also a great location for walking to the Pallazo, the Bellagio, Cesears and many of the hosh-posh hotels you want to see, but don't want to pay to stay in. Overall, for the price we paid, it was a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get a lunch or breakfast or two at wallgreens and splurge on dinner at this or some of the near by hotels. The food is to die for but very pricey. I especially recommend the chocolate cake at the coffee shop and their Vietnamese food was excellent.

Back to menu Return to top