$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3384 out of 3384
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
razowy80
Business
westmont, il
Apr 23, 2009

nice and clean

Great room standard. Very good location. Very helpfull staff. I can't complain. I found everything what i was looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

New club in Encore named "XS"- veeeery nice. Good place to have fun.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bkrs
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 23, 2009

Nice Hotel

Location was good, able to walk the strip easily. Very close to the shopping center which was nice. The buffet was marginal, however they have a deli which was very good. Sports room is small, wanted to watch hockey playoffs and they were not on. The tv channel options in the room was poor, very few options. The poker room was nice and had a great 10pm tournament which was nice, it gave us time to do other things during the day. Did not go to the pool. They need a workout facility however with cardio machines, etc., I would have definately used that! Hotel experience was okay, though I probably will stay somewhere else next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GramDianne
Business
Roselle Park, NJ
Apr 23, 2009

Treasure Island, Las Vegas

Clean, friendly, requested and received no-cost late checkout.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Vietnamese cuise was casual and very enjoyable. My granddaughter, aged 15, ate there twice on a 3-day stay

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Thunder Bay, ON
Apr 23, 2009

Vegas 4 day trip

We had a great stay at TI. The location was great, the rooms were really nice and comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Would definitely stay at TI again if we were staying on the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Waukegan, IL
Apr 23, 2009

Perfect Vacation

My first trip to Las Vegas, I loved TI. I would stay here again. Perfect location, friendly staff, very clean. Check-in was very quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Amityville,NY
Apr 22, 2009

Great for couples

This was my first trip out to Vegas and my stay at the Treasure Island was great.I enjoyed eating at the Steak House,it was a little expensive for my taste but the food was good.I also enjoy the room very much we had a very good view of the strip and our bed was very comfortable.Room service was excellent but the food was very pricy.The only negative thing i can say is that they didnt do a good job cleaning our room,but i would definetly stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
State College, PA
Apr 22, 2009

So much more than I expected

Third time I've been in Vegas in the past 2 years. I'm only 22, but I love going to Vegas, nothing like it. I'm cheap when it comes to the hotels since I don't plan on being in my room other than to sleep. But I tell you, TI was amazing. I'd stayed at Circus Circus both times prior and hated the location and the rooms were also dingy, old, small. I stayed at TI for a little more a night and it was definitely worth it. Great view, great location, great service, great room service, and the Casino is right there. Plus they have security late at night (for those that might care). This place did it right for pretty cheap. If your on a budget like I am, stay here, pay the extra 10$ or 20$ a night and enjoy being close to the action and having a nice clean, quiet room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Stay close to everything, saves hours of walking over a long weekend or week.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
metswc
Business
Rochester, NY
Apr 22, 2009

Great location and atmosphere

TI is in a great spot and the room especially the beds were excellent, but was unable to get a room facing the strip. The hotel has a bit of an identity crisis between the hip TI and the swashbuckling cheesy, but family oriented Treasure Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

If you can afford table service or the wait in line check out Tryst at the Whynn

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DEs Moines, Iowa
Apr 22, 2009

wonerful hotel with great pool area

Bet on basketball in Sports book.Visited the pool each day. Gambled in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Critter
Business
Salem, OR
Apr 22, 2009

Great location, Good Hotel

It was our first time in Vegas. We are non-smokers so the casino area was a little overwhelming with the smoke. The nicer hotels had better air. The rooms were great and the nightly Sirens of TI show was fun. The hotel could stand to hire a few more desk help people, to make the lines go faster. If you like to shop this is the hotel for you given the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top