$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3711 out of 3711
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oahu, Hawaii
Aug 17, 2009

First Vegas Trip

Great place to stay! Hotel was clean, staff friendly and there were plenty of gambling options. We were near great shopping and within walking distance to plenty of restaurants and other hotels. Our only complaint was the smoking. Since it is allowed on the casino floor, you pretty much smell like smoke your entire trip. However, most of the hotels in Vegas are this way, so there's really no getting around it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Segundo,CA
Aug 17, 2009

JUST AVERAGE

need a food court or more restraurants, arcade was tiny

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 17, 2009

I had a hunch

I had a hunch that you don't have to spend tons of money on hotels and get great lodging at a very central location, and event though it was a business trip, the restaurants and the entertainment were first class. Cirque du Soleil's Mystere is one of the best shows by this franchise. The buffett at Treasure Island does not have anything to be ashamed of, and The Steak House rivals the best in Vegas. I had a real good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Escondido, CA
Aug 16, 2009

Great Birthday Stay!

I really enjoyed my stay at TI. The location was great and was very convenient for visiting other hotels. I was upgraded to a strip view room because it was my 21st birthday. The rooms were very clean and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Kahunaville is an incredible place to get drinks and the bartenders are very friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zia the traveler
Business
Vancouver,Wa.
Aug 16, 2009

Location,location,location!

40 of us arrived for a weddin which was entertaing aboard the pirate ship and included a perfect reception. The only think i was disappointed about was no coffee maker in the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

We waited to book the "Ka" show till the day of and got a great price and perfect seats!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Thousand Oaks, CA
Aug 16, 2009

Great Deal

Easy check in. Asked for a strip view and got a view of the pirate show and the wynn instead. Didn't spend too much time in the hotel but it was clean and the room service was fast. Good ice cream.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Aug 15, 2009

Great Value for Money

Check in was very easy but the staff were not very helpful. Location is good. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hawaii*girl
Business
kailua kona, hawaii
Aug 15, 2009

Good bang for the buck

We were in vegas to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary and to visit friends. Vegas is a good place to go and have fun and see the nice city lights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George and Judy
Business
Chicago Il
Aug 14, 2009

25th anniversary

My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and decided to go back to vegas where it all began. Our stay at TI was wonderful. They gave us a free bottle of chanpaine in our room to help celebrate our specail day. The show Mystir was outstanding!!! Very impressed! Our room was very nice and clean. My only complaint was the cocktail servers pool side and in the bar were very hard to get service from. Otherwise our stay was just perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york
Aug 14, 2009

Enjoyable stay.

Gambling odds were definitely not in our favor. Did not even win a little bit to keep us going. Overall a nice stay. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean except for one small sticky spot (not made by us) on the rug that I did not notice until the morning we left. Service was good. Workers were friendly. Very nice view from our room. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top