$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greencastle, PA
Aug 10, 2009

Nice hotel

I didn't like having to walk through the casino to get to everything....from the check in desk to the elevators....or from the parking garage to the elevators to our room...From your rooms to the pool...who wants to walk thru the casino in their bathing suit for that?....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

It was worth walking across the street to Harrah's to catch the tram that operates behind the casinos on that side of the street. It is a little pricey at 13.00 a day, but will save you a lot of walking...the city blocks are long...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hobe Sound, FL
Aug 9, 2009

GREAT HOTEL, JUST WHAT WE WANTED

Got off the jet and our shuttle was waiting to take use to our rental car. Renting the car was a breeze. Next we went to the hotel, no line and check-in was quick. Got up to our room and it was very nice and clean. The treasure Island Hotel is right in the middle of the strip. Great location. Get the 24hr bus transportation, takes you all over the strip. Service at the hotel is great, if anything is needed or wrong with the room they correct right away. I have been to both Grand Canyons, S. and N. I prefer the North Rim. I can't say anything except that myself and my family had a nice time in Las Vegas and Orbits did a great job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at the ESPN at New York, New York and it was great. Also no lines and the food was great. You also have a Denney's and other cheaper places to eat at across from the hotel. Plenty of places to eat and at all price ranges.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Musichelle
Business
Palatine IL
Aug 9, 2009

Enjoyable experience

We did everything - walked the strip, shopped, ate, drank, gambled daytime & nighttime, visisted local family, comedy show, swam, spa. Wish the casinos could be smoke-free! Been to Las Vegas several times & we always have a blast. TI parking is fantastic - easy & accessible to local driving!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Croatian Sensation
Business
Ontario, Canada
Aug 9, 2009

Great if you like a little walking

If you are going to Las Vegas to see all the different Hotels and Casinos, you are likely walking. The fact that the TI is a bit out of the way was not an inconvenience. Room was very clean and quiet. Wake-up calls were received as requested. My only small complaint was that I could not get a hold of the front desk (by phone) the morning I was checking out - I hung up after ten minutes. I would stay here again if the price was still reasonable. I did not swim but it looked nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 9, 2009

Tried it - didn't enjoy to the fullest

pool area not as comfortable as others in Vegas food availability not as expectented, would probably not stay there again. Did enjoy the boat show out front. Was a little suprised at the adult content. As we were looking around the viewing area there were alot of famlies there to watch, did not expect the adult theme to the show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Virginia
Aug 8, 2009

TI Las Vegas

I prefer the convenience of an in room coffee pot which they did not have. This may seem trivial but to a coffee addict it is necessary! Otherwise, staff and facility were excellent! Very comfortable bedding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
maryland
Aug 7, 2009

Good

Great vacations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jackie "the other Aunt"
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 7, 2009

Great location for the price

This hotel was in the best location of any that I have stayed in considering several previous trips to Las Vegas. The room was large and comfortable appointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TVO
Business
Lincoln, NE
Aug 7, 2009

Our wedding stay

Very nice hotel beautiful clean rooms. Good location would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VANCOUVER, B.C. CANADA
Aug 6, 2009

fabulous in vegas

This was a few days away for my husband and I to celebrate my 45 th birthday and what a great birthday it was we saw cirque mystere,phenomenal, Terry fator ,incredible talent and the hotel was excellent the best birthday I can ever remember, we definatley will return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

CANTERS dELI LOCATED IN THE HOTEL HAS THE BEST CORNED BEEF ON RYE i HAVE EVER TASTED, ORDER ONE TO SHARE UNLESS YOU ARE SUPER HUNGRY, IT'S A LOT OF FOOD

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top