$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3411 out of 3411
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trouble Tracy
Couples
Toledo, Ohio
Apr 6, 2011

It's all GOOD!

The hotel was great! Wonderful staff, great room, clean, and all around a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern, CT
Jun 12, 2011

Las Vegas - Treasure Island

Great Hotel, Great price, Perfect location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Look for coupons

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Grove City Ohio
May 31, 2011

We Love TI in Vegas

Overall our trip to Vegas was amazing and staying at TI was a big reason for that. TI is not so large that you get drowned in the flood of people but it's large enough that you experience the excitement of Vegas. The rooms are generous and we had a Strip View Deluxe King Room. The only way to go unless you want to bump up to the Suite. The view was magnificent. I felt like the strip belonged to me every time I looked out the window I had a clear view of the excitement. the Buffet at TI was a hidden secret. This was our 2nd time there and we completely missed it the other time. We got caught in the restaurant closest to the entrance. Do the Buffet for breakfast, lunch and or dinner. It is great. The pool was is family friendly and enjoyable. Entrance tot he pool could be a little easier (there's only one access way). Mystere by Cirque Du Soleil is a must there as well. Our only hiccup was that on the first night, we arrived late due to flight delays (about 2 am) and the strip view, king, non smoking room was switched with a back wall view, 2 queen smoking room. That was rectified after the first night and we were given a $50 food/bev voucher but the rest of the stay was marvelous. Concierge and Bell Desk were incredibly helpful and attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Hi the mall right next door and if you can't find what you are looking for there, you have the Wynn and Venetian just across the street. shopping is yours for the taking.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kbl700[@]
Single
Yuma AZ
Feb 28, 2010

TI

I've been to a few hotels on the strip, and by far the T.I. was the best. i recommend to anyone who is staying at vegas that doesn't mind spending a few bucks on a room. i had a little problem checking in but [...] the hotel fixed it promptly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pam best meme
Single
Washingtonville, N.Y.
Apr 15, 2010

Great fun, Spa was wonderful !!!

Room was clean, quiet and bed was comfortable. Room service was pleasurable and food was good. Kahunaville food was delicious and entertainment was fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BNSF
Couples
Portland Oregon
Apr 19, 2010

Excellent trip well done [...]

Hotel was great will definetly be back great price service and location. New country bar opened this weekend, not a country fan but the bar was a blast drinks were very reasonable and packed with lots of sexy girls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New Hampshire
Jun 29, 2010

TI

TI has something for everyone and right in the heart of the strip.. splurge for the strip view room it is well worth it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

buy the 24 hr bus pass to get a round.. $7 takes you anywhere you want to go

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lady Luck likes Comfort and Cleaness!!!!
Couples
Tucson Arizona
Jun 29, 2010

lady luck likes comfort and cleaness!!!!

My stay at Treasure Island was very pleasant. I will recomended this hotel to my family and friends.Room was clean, restroom area huge, shower curtain can be updated, had nasty stains on them. But other wise, very happy with my stay at this hotel.The check-in was a little longer then what i thought it would take. Thumbs up, keep up the wonderful work you all do!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dupree and Family
Family
Elk Grove, CA
Jun 27, 2010

Wonderful experience

We had a wonderful room right over the boat fight so we were able to enjoy the show every night that we were there. Also, I loved the fact that we had great access to all the other casinos via the tram or the crossover sidewalks. Best experience ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The malls are very close and located in all the major casinos and across the street (Fashion Show Mall). However, bring lots of money because they are expensive and carry all the top designer fashions.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Greybull WY
Jun 27, 2010

Fantastic Honeymoon Getaway

The pool and eating places were fabulous! The casino was very fun, and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

It is just a fun and great hotel!

Back to menu Return to top